University of Warwick Scholarships for Female Students of Pakistan Registration Criteria Last Date

University of Warwick Scholarships for Female Students of Pakistan Registration Criteria Last Date form submissions process. The University of Warwick has one award available to female LLM candidates who are residents of Pakistan and have Pakistani nationality.

 The University of Warwick is a government research university in Coventry, England. It was established in 1965 as part of a government initiative to expand the access to higher education.

The candidates from outside the origin country will often need to meet particular English language/other language requirements in order to be able to study there.

University of Warwick ScholarshipsUniversity of Warwick Scholarships for Female Students of Pakistan Registration Criteria Last Date

Course Level:

These scholarships are available for chasing LLM programme.

Fields of study:

These scholarships will be awarded to candidates in the field of law.

Scholarship Award:

The abovementioned scholarship will cover 50 percent of the tuition fee.

The scholarship can taken in United Kingdom.

Eligibility Criteria:

If applying for one of LLMs, University will normally expect student to have at least an upper second class honours degree in law or its equivalent from their origin state.


Women candidates from Pakistan are eligible to apply for this scholarship.

College Admission Requirement

English Language Requirement:

If the first language of the candidate is not English, they will be expected to get one of the following recognized English Language qualifications.

o   IELTS (British Council International Testing System) of at least 7.0 (Band B)

o   TOEFL (Test of English as a Foreign Language) of at least 260 (computer based) or 105 (internet based)

o   PTE score of 70+ overall (no component score below 51)

Applying Procedure:

Interested candidates are required to email an application statement (maximum of 500 words) to highlighting the reasons why student feel they deserve the award, together with their name and student ID.

Successful candidates will be notified till the end of May.


Last date to send the applications is March 31st, 2017.

Country Lists:

Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Angola, Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belize, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, British Overseas Territories, Brunei Darussalam, Burma, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China, Colombia, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Dijibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Korea, Congo, East Timor, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands, Fiji, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Ghana, Grenada, Guatemala, Guinea Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Hong Kong, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Kosovo, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malawi, Maldives, Malaysia, Marshall Islands, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mexico, Micronesia, Moldova, Mongolia, Montserrat.

Montenegro, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Nigeria, Palestine, Pakistan, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Pitcairn Islands, Russia, Rwanda, Samoa, Sao Tome & Principe, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Solomon Islands, Somalia, Somaliland, South Africa, South Sudan, Suriname, Sri Lanka, St Helena, St Kitts and Nevis, St Lucia, St Vincent & Grenadines, Sudan, Swaziland, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Trinidad & Tobago, Tonga, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Vietnam, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe.

No comments.

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!