PP 6 Rawalpindi Election Result 2018 Punjab Assembly

PP 6 Rawalpindi Election Result 2018 Punjab Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update coverage from ECP, Twitter, Facebook, Whatsapp official and unofficial results get free. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PMLN), Pakistan Tahreek Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), Mutahidda Qaumi Movement Pakistan (MQM-P), Pak Sir Zameen Party (PSP), Mutahidda Majlis-e-Amal (MNA), Jamiat Ulma-e-Islam Fazal Ul Rehman (JUIF), Jamat e Islami (JI), Awami National Party (ANP), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PMLQ), Pakistan Awami Tahreek (PAT), Pakistan Awami Raj (PAR), Mohajir Qaumi Movement (MQM), Jamiat-e-Ulma Pakistan Norani (JUP-N), Tahreek-e-Labbaik Pakistan (TLP), Pakhtonkhwa Mili Awami Party (PKMAP), Pakistan Suni Tahreek (PST), Awami Muslim League (AML), All Pakistan Muslim League (APML), Balochistan National Movement (BNM), Balochistan National Party (BNP).

PP 6 Rawalpindi Election Result 2018 Punjab Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update

Prediction / Winner and Losers?

In 2013 Election, Raja Ashfaq Sarwar of PMLN won this MPA seat. While the runner-up candidate was Sardar Muhammad Saleem Khan of Pakistan Muslim League.

PP-6 Election Result – There are 21 candidates participate in general election in PP-6 Rawalpindi-I constituency of Punjab Province. Chaudhary Nisar Ali Khan Indep has won the election by receiving 51826 votes by defeating Wasiq Qayum Abbasi PTI got 49398 votes, Bilal Afzal Khokhar PPP 14590 votes and other candidates of PP-6.

  • Amjad Arbab Abbasi PFP
  • Jawad Ahmed Abbasi Indep
  • Raja Asiifaq Sarwar PML N
  • Raja Soha1L Akiiter PMP
  • Raja Yasir Mehmood Indep
  • Sajid Mehmood Satti Indep
  • Sajjad Ahmed MMA
  • Sajjad Ahmed Abbasi PPP
  • Sherbaz Indep
  • Faisal Mehmood Satti Indep
  • Muhammad Latasub Satti PTI
  • Muhammad Mubarik Abbasi Indep
  • Nayyar Munir TLP

Find all the complete details of PP-6 Provincial Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP-6.

Also find the top parties detail of PP-6 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP).

Who will be candidates from PTI, PMLN, PPP, PMLQ and MMA in Election 2018?

PP 6 Rawalpindi Election Results 2018

S/No Candidate Name Party Affiliation Votes Received Position Remarks
1 Raja Ashfaq Sarwar PMLN (Tiger)
2 Muhammad Latasub Satti PTI (Bat)
3 Sajjad Ahmad Abbasi PPP (Arrow)
4 Sajjad Ahmed MMA (Book)
5 Nayyar Munir TLP (Crane)

Detail Results Elections 2013

PP-1 RAWALPINDI-I Election Results 2013 (Complete)
1 Aarslan Ayaz Independent 204
2 Engineer Muhammad Zakir Muttahidda Qaumi Movement 125
3 Javed Iqbal Satti Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 21435
4 Mmuhammad Ishtiaq Abbasi Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 13579
5 Mmuhammad Muneeb Sattia All Pakistan Muslim League 55
6 Muhammad Ilyasi Independent 124
7 Muhammad Mubarik Abbasi Independent 89
8 Nasir Abbasi Independent 30
9 Nazeer Ahmed Abbasi Jamiat Ulma-e-Pakistan (Noorani) 516
10 Raja Ashfaq Sarwar Pakistan Muslim League (N) 50982
11 Raja Khurram Zaman Independent 347
12 Raja Shehzad Nemat Satti Independent 7926
13 Sajjad Ahmed Abbasi Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan 6201
14 Sardar Muhammad Saleem Khan Pakistan Muslim League 23364
15 Shakeel Ahmed Papa Independent 6900

No comments.

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!