PP 50 Narowal Election Result 2018 Punjab Assembly

PP 50 Narowal Election Result 2018 Punjab Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update Twitter, Facebook, TV, ECP official and unofficial results coverage get here from. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PMLN), Pakistan Tahreek Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), Mutahidda Qaumi Movement Pakistan (MQM-P), Pak Sir Zameen Party (PSP), Mutahidda Majlis-e- Amal (MNA), Jamiat Ulma-e-Islam Fazal Ul Rehman (JUIF), Jamat e Islami (JI), Awami National Party (ANP), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PMLQ), Pakistan Awami Tahreek (PAT), Pakistan Awami Raj (PAR), Mohajir Qaumi Movement (MQM), Jamiat-e-Ulma Pakistan Norani (JUP-N), Tahreek-e- Labbaik Pakistan (TLP), Pakhtonkhwa Mili Awami Party (PKMAP), Pakistan Suni Tahreek (PST), Awami Muslim League (AML), All Pakistan Muslim League (APML), Balochistan National Movement (BNM), Balochistan National Party (BNP).

PP-50 Election Result – There are 17 candidates participate in general election in PP-50 Narowal-V constituency of Punjab Province. Amir Inayat Khan Shahani Indep has won the election by receiving 42087 votes by defeating Malik Zaheer Ahmad Utra Indep got 33158 votes, Habib Ullah Khan Niwani PPP 18646 votes and other candidates of PP-50.

PP 50 Narowal Election Result 2018 Punjab Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update

Find all the complete details of PP-50 Provincial Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP-50.

Also find the top parties detail of PP-50 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP).

Prediction / Winner and Losers?

In 2013 Election, Khawaja Muhammad Waseem of PMLN won this MPA seat. While the runner-up candidate was Zain-ul- Hussnain Rizwi of Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians.

Who will be candidates from PTI, PMLN, PPP and MMA in Election 2018?

PP 50 Narowal Election Results 2018
S/No Candidate Name Party Affiliation Votes Received Position Remarks
1 Khawaja Muhammad Waseem PMLN (Tiger)
2 Muhammad Sajjad PTI (Bat)
3 Ahsan Adeel MMA (Book)
4 Rana Lal Badshah TLP (Crane)
5 Faiz Ahmed Malhi AAT (Chair)
6  Rana Sufyan Mahmood Indep
7  Muhammad Usman Riaz JUP-N
8 Muhammad Pervaiz NP

Detail Results Elections 2013

PP-135 NAROWAL-IV Election Results 2013 (Complete)
1 Ahsan Adeel Tatla Advocate Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 746
2 Anwar Hussain Shah Tehreek-e-Tahaffuze Pakistan 1215
3 Ch.noor Elahi Tatla Advocate Independent 28
4 Chaudhary Abbas Ali Sandho Independent 34
5 Chaudhary Khazir Ilyas Virak Independent 580
6 Chaudhary Shahid Mehmood Dhair Advocate Pakistan Muslim League 184
7 Haji Muhammad Irfan Butt Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 30260
8 Khawaja Muhammad Waseem Pakistan Muslim League (N) 59999
9 Majid Rasheed Butt Independent 313
10 Muhammad Tayyab Meer Independent 93
11 Mukhtar Ahmed Bhola Independent 21
12 Samar Nazar Independent 434
13 Samina Waseem Independent 104
14 Zain-ul- Hussnain Rizwi Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 3914


No comments.

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!