PP 49 Narowal Election Result 2018 Punjab Assembly

PP 49 Narowal Election Result 2018 Punjab Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update coverage Twitter, Facebook, TV, ECP official and unofficial results get here through. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PMLN), Pakistan Tahreek Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), Mutahidda Qaumi Movement Pakistan (MQM-P), Pak Sir Zameen Party (PSP), Mutahidda Majlis-e- Amal (MNA), Jamiat Ulma-e-Islam Fazal Ul Rehman (JUIF), Jamat e Islami (JI), Awami National Party (ANP), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PMLQ), Pakistan Awami Tahreek (PAT), Pakistan Awami Raj (PAR), Mohajir Qaumi Movement (MQM), Jamiat-e-Ulma Pakistan Norani (JUP-N), Tahreek-e- Labbaik Pakistan (TLP), Pakhtonkhwa Mili Awami Party (PKMAP), Pakistan Suni Tahreek (PST), Awami Muslim League (AML), All Pakistan Muslim League (APML), Balochistan National Movement (BNM), Balochistan National Party (BNP).

PP-49 Election Result – There are 12 candidates participate in general election in PP-49 Narowal-IV constituency of Punjab Province. Ghazanfar Abbas Chheena Indep has won the election by receiving 64197 votes by defeating Ahmad Nawaz Khan Indep got 55791 votes, Malik Asghar Iqbal Chheena PPP 6582 votes and other candidates of PP-49.

  • Afzaal Ahmad TLP
  • Bushra Parveen MMA
  • Bilal Akbar Khan PML N
  • Hafeez Ahmed Khan Indep
  • Riffat Javaid PTI
  • Zahid Mehmood Indep
  • Ghulam Mustafa AAT
  • Muhammad Adnan PTI(N)
  • Muhammad Irfan Abid Indep
  • Muhammad Wakeel Khan Ma.. Indep

Find all the complete details of PP-49 Provincial Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP-49.

Also find the top parties detail of PP-49 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP).

PP 49 Narowal Election Result 2018 Punjab Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update

Prediction / Winner and Losers?

In 2013 Election, Shujah Ahmad Khan of PMLN won this MPA seat. While the runner-up candidate was Muhammad Wakeel khan Manj of Independent.

Who will be candidates from PTI, PMLN, PPP and MMA in Election 2018?

PP 49 Narowal Election Results 2018
S/No Candidate Name Party Affiliation Votes Received Position Remarks
1 Bilal Akbar Khan PMLN (Tiger)
2 Riffat Javeed PTI (Bat)
3 Bushra Parveen MMA (Book)
4 Afzaal Ahmed TLP (Crane)
5 Ghulam Mustafa AAT (Chair)

Detail Results Elections 2013

PP-136 NAROWAL-V Election Results 2013 (Complete)
1 Ch Masood Ahmed Basra Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 3384
2 Iftikhar Ahmad Independent 395
3 Javed Safder Kahloon Independent 92
4 Muhammad Nadeem Nisar Chaudhary  Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 6369
5 Muhammad Wakeel khan Manj Independent 31423
6 Musa Raza Pakistan Muslim League 53
7 Noor Elahi Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan 395
8 Shahid Hussain Independent 2187
9 Shujah Ahmad Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 47475

No comments.

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!