PP 46 Narowal Election Result 2018 Punjab Assembly

PP 46 Narowal Election Result 2018 Punjab Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update ECP, Facebook, Twitter, TV coverage gets free here. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PMLN), Pakistan Tahreek Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), Mutahidda Qaumi Movement Pakistan (MQM-P), Pak Sir Zameen Party (PSP), Mutahidda Majlis-e- Amal (MNA), Jamiat Ulma-e-Islam Fazal Ul Rehman (JUIF), Jamat e Islami (JI), Awami National Party (ANP), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PMLQ), Pakistan Awami Tahreek (PAT), Pakistan Awami Raj (PAR), Mohajir Qaumi Movement (MQM), Jamiat-e-Ulma Pakistan Norani (JUP-N), Tahreek-e- Labbaik Pakistan (TLP), Pakhtonkhwa Mili Awami Party (PKMAP), Pakistan Suni Tahreek (PST), Awami Muslim League (AML), All Pakistan Muslim League (APML), Balochistan National Movement (BNM), Balochistan National Party (BNP).

PP-46 Election Result – There are 9 candidates participate in general election in PP-46 Narowal-I constituency of Punjab Province. Muhammad Sibtain Khan PTI has won the election by receiving 53110 votes by defeating Malik Muhammad Feroz Joyia PML N got 42810 votes, Saeed Ahmed Indep 13766 votes and other candidates of PP-46.

PP 46 Narowal Election Result 2018 Punjab Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update

  • Awais Qasim PTI
  • Belqees Sarwer TLP
  • Razia Ghulam Ahmad Khan Indep
  • Zahid Toqeer Azhar Indep
  • Sajjad Ahmad PML N
  • Syed Saeed Ul Hassan Indep
  • Adil Majeed TLI
  • Faheem Jameel Thakur PPP
  • Muhammad Farooq Indep

Find all the complete details of PP-46 Provincial Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP-46.

Also find the top parties detail of PP-46 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP).

Prediction / Winner and Losers?

In 2013 Election, Awais Qasim of PMLN won this MPA seat. While the runner-up candidate was Syed Saeed ul Hassan Shah of Independent.

Who will be candidates from PTI, PMLN, PPP and MMA in Election 2018?

PP 46 Narowal Election Results 2018
S/No Candidate Name Party Affiliation Votes Received Position Remarks
1 Sajjad Ahmad PMLN (Tiger)
2 Awais Qasim PTI (Tiger)
3 Faheem Jameel Thakur PPP (Arrow)
4 Balqees Sarwar TLP (Crane)

Detail Results Elections 2013

PP-132 NAROWAL-I Election Results 2013 (Complete)
1 Amir Shabbir Tehreek-e-Tahaffuze Pakistan 271
2 Awais Qasim Pakistan Muslim League (N) 45505
3 Iftikhar Ahmad Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan 1951
4 Muhammad Akram Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 5221
5 Muhammad Arif Chaudary Independent 481
6 Muhammad saddique Chaudary Independent 65
7 Muhammad Sarwar Arzoo Independent 104
8 Noor Hussain Muttahidda Qaumi Movement 398
9 Rana Daud Ahmad Independent 116
10 Saima Kanwal Independent 48
11 Shahid Abbas Khan Independent 3393
12 Syed Marsad Haider Independent 49
13 Syed Saeed ul Hassan Shah Independent 29641

No comments.

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!