PP 45 Sialkot Election Result 2018 Punjab Assembly

PP 45 Sialkot Election Result 2018 Punjab Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update coverage ECP, Twitter, Facebook, TV gets here at. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PMLN), Pakistan Tahreek Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), Mutahidda Qaumi Movement Pakistan (MQM-P), Pak Sir Zameen Party (PSP), Mutahidda Majlis-e- Amal (MNA), Jamiat Ulma-e-Islam Fazal Ul Rehman (JUIF), Jamat e Islami (JI), Awami National Party (ANP), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PMLQ), Pakistan Awami Tahreek (PAT), Pakistan Awami Raj (PAR), Mohajir Qaumi Movement (MQM), Jamiat-e-Ulma Pakistan Norani (JUP-N), Tahreek-e- Labbaik Pakistan (TLP), Pakhtonkhwa Mili Awami Party (PKMAP), Pakistan Suni Tahreek (PST), Awami Muslim League (AML), All Pakistan Muslim League (APML), Balochistan National Movement (BNM), Balochistan National Party (BNP).

PP-45 Election Result – There are 10 candidates participate in general election in PP-45 Sialkot-XI constituency of Punjab Province. Ahmad Khan Bhachar PTI has won the election by receiving 59746 votes by defeating Ali Haider Noor Khan Niazi PML N got 29228 votes, Habib Ullah Khan Niazi Indep 26039 votes and other candidates of PP-45.

PP 45 Sialkot Election Result 2018 Punjab Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update

Find all the complete details of PP-45 Provincial Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP-45.

Also find the top parties detail of PP-45 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP)

Prediction / Winner and Losers?

In 2013 Election, Ch Tariq Subhani of PMLN won this MPA seat. While the runner-up candidate was Tahir Mehmood Hundali of Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP).

Who will be candidates from PTI, PMLN, PPP and MMA in Election 2018?

PP 45 Sialkot Election Results 2018
S/No Candidate Name Party Affiliation Votes Received Position Remarks
1 Rana Abdul Sattar PMLN (Tiger)
2 Malik Jamshed Ghias PTI (Bat)
3 Chaudhary Muhammad Shakeel PPP (Arrow)
4 Fareed Ud Din MMA (Book)
5 Waqar Hassan Awan TLP (Crane)
6 Ijaz Ahmed AAT (Chair)
7  Muhammad Babar Khan Ghu.. Indep

Detail Results Elections 2013

PP-125 Sialkot-V Election Results 2013 (Complete)
1 Ansar Mehmood Bajwa Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan 877
2 Ch Ansar Latif Bhindar Muttahidda Qaumi Movement 253
3 Ch Atta Miran Independent 448
4 Ch Basheer Ahmed Independent 967
5 Ch Muhammad Naeem Independent 354
6 Ch Raza Subhani Independent 433
7 Ch Shahnawaz Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 10037
8 Ch Tariq Subhani Pakistan Muslim League (N) 59706
9 CH Zameer Gujjar Gunna Pakistan Falah Party 279
10 Dr Manzoor Ahmed Shah Homeo Independent 153
11 Ghulam Hussain Jamiat Ulma-e-Pakistan (Noorani) 205
12 Malik Najam ul Hassan Awan Advocate Independent 26
13 Muhammad Akram Virk Independent 29
14 Sohail Iqbal Harrar Advocate Independent 59
15 Syed Moajam Ali All Pakistan Muslim League 175
16 Syed Zahid Hussain Bukhari Independent 27
17 Tahir Mehmood Hundali Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 20030

No comments.

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!