PP 42 Sialkot Election Result 2018 Punjab Assembly

PP 42 Sialkot Election Result 2018 Punjab Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update ECP, Twitter, Facebook, TV coverage get here at from. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PMLN), Pakistan Tahreek Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), Mutahidda Qaumi Movement Pakistan (MQM-P), Pak Sir Zameen Party (PSP), Mutahidda Majlis-e- Amal (MNA), Jamiat Ulma-e-Islam Fazal Ul Rehman (JUIF), Jamat e Islami (JI), Awami National Party (ANP), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PMLQ), Pakistan Awami Tahreek (PAT), Pakistan Awami Raj (PAR), Mohajir Qaumi Movement (MQM), Jamiat-e-Ulma Pakistan Norani (JUP-N), Tahreek-e- Labbaik Pakistan (TLP), Pakhtonkhwa Mili Awami Party (PKMAP), Pakistan Suni Tahreek (PST), Awami Muslim League (AML), All Pakistan Muslim League (APML), Balochistan National Movement (BNM), Balochistan National Party (BNP).

Prediction / Winner and Losers?

In 2013 Election, Muhammad Asif Bajwa Advocate of PMLN won this MPA seat. While the runner-up candidate was Nasir Mehmood Cheema of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf.

PP 42 Sialkot Election Result 2018 Punjab Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update

PP-42 Election Result – There are 10 candidates participate in general election in PP-42 Sialkot-VIII constituency of Punjab Province. Muhammad Waris Kallu PML N has won the election by receiving 50616 votes by defeating Malik Khuda Bukhsh Tiwana Indep got 50148 votes, Gul Asghar Khan PTI 7797 votes and other candidates of PP-42.

  • Ch. Sadaqat Ali PTI
  • Ch. Mumtaz Ali Indep
  • Hassan Parvez PPP
  • Zeeshan Rafique PML N
  • Rana Muhammad Lmran Indep
  • Riaz Ibrar MMA
  • Zia Haee Indep
  • Abdul Rauf Indep
  • Attia Indep
  • Muhammad Asif Indep
  • Muhammad Shahid TLP
  • Mirza Shahid Siddique AAT

Find all the complete details of PP-42 Provincial Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP-42.

Also find the top parties detail of PP-42 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q), Awami National Party (ANP).

Who will be candidates from PTI, PMLN, PPP and MMA in Election 2018?

PP 42 Sialkot Election Results 2018
S/No Candidate Name Party Affiliation Votes Received Position Remarks
1 Zeeshan Rafique PMLN (Tiger)
2 Chaudhary Siddaqat Ali PTI (Bat)
3 Hassan Pervez PPP (Arrow)
4 Riaz Ibrar MMA (Book)
5 Muhammad Shahid TLP (Crane)
6 Mirza Shahid Siddique AAT (Chair)

Detail Results Elections 2013

PP-130 SIALKOT-X Election Results 2013 (Complete)
1 Amin Sajjad Independent 736
2 Chaudhar Saadat Ullah Cheema Independent 966
3 Chaudhary Asif Mehmood Jamiat Ulma-e-Pakistan (Noorani) 699
4 Chaudhary Sadaqat Ali Independent 55
5 Chaudhary Usman Gull Nawaz Ghumman Independent 8
6 Chaudhary Zia Ullah Khara Pakistan Muslim League 6031
7 Gulfam Khan Sherwani Independent 34
8 Mirza Khan Pukhtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party 146
9 Mirza Shahid Siddique Independent 1685
10 Mirza Tahir Mehmood Baig Independent 17
11 Muhammad Afzal Lone Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan 613
12 Muhammad Afzal Mansha Independent 20
13 Muhammad Asif Bajwa Advocate Pakistan Muslim League (N) 56740
14 Muhammad Irfan Shahabi Independent 12
15 Muhammad Razzaq Sahi Independent 349
16 Nasir Mehmood Cheema Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 24481
17 Numera Nasir Independent 8
18 Qari Zulfiqar Ali Sialvi Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 3780


No comments.

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!