PP 41 Sialkot Election Result 2018 Punjab Assembly

PP 41 Sialkot Election Result 2018 Punjab Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update TV, ECP, twitter, Facebook coverage gets here from. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PMLN), Pakistan Tahreek Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), Mutahidda Qaumi Movement Pakistan (MQM-P), Pak Sir Zameen Party (PSP), Mutahidda Majlis-e- Amal (MNA), Jamiat Ulma-e-Islam Fazal Ul Rehman (JUIF), Jamat e Islami (JI), Awami National Party (ANP), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PMLQ), Pakistan Awami Tahreek (PAT), Pakistan Awami Raj (PAR), Mohajir Qaumi Movement (MQM), Jamiat-e-Ulma Pakistan Norani (JUP-N), Tahreek-e- Labbaik Pakistan (TLP), Pakhtonkhwa Mili Awami Party (PKMAP), Pakistan Suni Tahreek (PST), Awami Muslim League (AML), All Pakistan Muslim League (APML), Balochistan National Movement (BNM), Balochistan National Party (BNP).

Prediction / Winner and Losers?

In 2013 Election, Rana Muhammad Afzal of PMLN won this MPA seat. While the runner-up candidate was Bao Muhammad Rizwan of Pakistan Muslim League.

PP 41 Sialkot Election Result 2018 Punjab Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update

PP-41 Election Result – There are 18 candidates participate in general election in PP-41 Sialkot-VII constituency of Punjab Province. Muhammad Asif Malik PML N has won the election by receiving 39818 votes by defeating Haji Muhammad Sharif Khan Indep got 21525 votes, Muhammad Umar Ali Khan Indep 15021 votes and other candidates of PP-41.

Find all the complete details of PP-41 Provincial Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP-41.

Also find the top parties detail of PP-41 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP).

Who will be candidates from PMLQ, PTI, PMLN, PPP and MMA in Election 2018?

PP 41 Sialkot Election Results 2018
S/No Candidate Name Party Affiliation Votes Received Position Remarks
1 Muhammad Arif TLP (Crane)
2 Imtiaz Ahmed AAT (Chair)
3 Ch Muhammad Anwar Aziz APML (Eagle)
4 muhammad Rizwan PMLQ (Tractor)

Detail Results Elections 2013

PP-128 SIALKOT-VII Election Results 2013 (Complete)
1 Amaan Ullah Independent 21
2 Bao Muhammad Rizwan Pakistan Muslim League 21129
3 Chaudhary Ghulam Mustafa Gujjar Independent 18
4 Chaudhary Muhammad Abid Wahid Bhutta Advocate Jamiat Ulama-e-Pakistan (Noorani) 169
5 Chaudhary Muhammad Anwar Aziz All Pakistan Muslim League 121
6 Chaudhary Yaseen Gojar Of Dhoda Independent 27
7 Mohsin Karamat Ullah Independent 6
8 Muhammad Ameen Bajwa Independent 2024
9 Muhammad Nawaz Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 3517
10 Muhammad Suleman Independent 43
11 Naveed Akhtar Jaja Independent 101
12 Rana Muhammad Afzal Pakistan Muslim League (N) 36529
13 Syed Faiz ur Rasool Gillani Independent 230
14 Syed Wajid Ali Gillani Independent 8503
15 Zulfiqar Ahmed Zaki Advocate Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan 42

No comments.

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!