PP 39 Sialkot Election Result 2018 Punjab Assembly

PP 39 Sialkot Election Result 2018 Punjab Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update Facebook, Twitter, TV, ECP coverage get here. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PMLN), Pakistan Tahreek Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), Mutahidda Qaumi Movement Pakistan (MQM-P), Pak Sir Zameen Party (PSP), Mutahidda Majlis-e- Amal (MNA), Jamiat Ulma-e-Islam Fazal Ul Rehman (JUIF), Jamat e Islami (JI), Awami National Party (ANP), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PMLQ), Pakistan Awami Tahreek (PAT), Pakistan Awami Raj (PAR), Mohajir Qaumi Movement (MQM), Jamiat-e-Ulma Pakistan Norani (JUP-N), Tahreek-e- Labbaik Pakistan (TLP), Pakhtonkhwa Mili Awami Party (PKMAP), Pakistan Suni Tahreek (PST), Awami Muslim League (AML), All Pakistan Muslim League (APML), Balochistan National Movement (BNM), Balochistan National Party (BNP).

Prediction / Winner and Losers?

In 2013 Election, Liaqat Ali of PMLN won this MPA seat. While the runner-up candidate was Tanveeer Ul Islam of Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians.

PP 39 Sialkot Election Result 2018 Punjab Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update

PP-39 Election Result – There are 7 candidates participate in general election in PP-39 Sialkot-V constituency of Punjab Province. Malik Muhammad Javed Iqbal Awan PML N has won the election by receiving 42348 votes by defeating Malik Ameer Mukhtar Sangha Awan PTI got 38173 votes, Malik Mehmood Ul Hassan Awan Indep 9798 votes and other candidates of PP-39.

  • Aqrar-Ul-Haq Indep
  • Bakhtiawer Ali Awan MMA
  • Tanveer-Ul-Islam Indep
  • Khalid Mehmood Indep
  • Rasheed Ahmed Sulhehria Indep
  • Rizwan Nazeer PST
  • Saif Ali Khan PTI
  • Liaqat Ali Indep
  • Muhammad Ashraf Sail TLP
  • Muhammad Yameen Madni PFP
  • Mirza Altaf Hussain PML N
  • Malik Kamran Akbar PPP
  • Malik Nisar Abbas Indep
  • Noor Hussain Indep
  • Yasir Irfan Ui Islam Indep

Find all the complete details of PP-39 Provincial Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP-39.

Also find the top parties detail of PP-39 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP).

Who will be candidates from PTI, PMLN, PPP and MMA in Election 2018?

PP 39 Sialkot Election Results 2018
S/No Candidate Name Party Affiliation Votes Received Position Remarks
1 Mirza Altaf Hussain PMLN (Tiger)
2 Saif Ali Khan PTI (Bat)
3 Malik Kamran Akbar PPP (Arrow)
4 Bakhtiawar Ali Awan MMA (Book)
5 Muhammad Ashraf Saif TLP (Crane)
6  Aqrar-Ul-Haq Indep
7  Tanveer-Ul-Islam Indep

Detail Results Elections 2013

PP-126 SIALKOT-VI Election Results 2013 (Complete)
1 Abdul Hafeez Rana Independent 82
2 Ahsan Abbas Independent 48
3 Amir Khalid Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 9740
4 Asif Ali Independent 1447
5 Babar Hussain Pakistan Insani Haqook Party 319
6 Ch Basharat Ali Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam (F) 56
7 Ghulam Abbas Independent 576
8 Liaqat Ali Pakistan Muslim League (N) 50455
9 Manzoor Hussain Independent 32
10 Mohsin Ikram Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan 1576
11 Nadeem Anwar Independent 43
12 Rana Ejaz Ahmed Independent 12
13 Rasheed Ahmed Sulehria Independent 66
14 Shazia Elahi Sethi Independent 1259
15 Tanveeer Ul Islam Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 11380
16 Waqas Qasim Independent 3572
17 Yasir Irfan Ul Islam Independent 1980

No comments.

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!