PP 38 Sialkot Election Result 2018 Punjab Assembly

PP 38 Sialkot Election Result 2018 Punjab Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update Twitter Facebook TV coverage get here at from. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PMLN), Pakistan Tahreek Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), Mutahidda Qaumi Movement Pakistan (MQM-P), Pak Sir Zameen Party (PSP), Mutahidda Majlis-e- Amal (MNA), Jamiat Ulma-e-Islam Fazal Ul Rehman (JUIF), Jamat e Islami (JI), Awami National Party (ANP), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PMLQ), Pakistan Awami Tahreek (PAT), Pakistan Awami Raj (PAR), Mohajir Qaumi Movement (MQM), Jamiat-e-Ulma Pakistan Norani (JUP-N), Tahreek-e- Labbaik Pakistan (TLP), Pakhtonkhwa Mili Awami Party (PKMAP), Pakistan Suni Tahreek (PST), Awami Muslim League (AML), All Pakistan Muslim League (APML), Balochistan National Movement (BNM), Balochistan National Party (BNP).

Prediction / Winner and Losers?

In 2013 Election, Rana Abdul Sattar Khan of PMLN won this MPA seat. While the runner-up candidate was Barrister Malik Jamshed Ghias of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf.

PP-38 Election Result – There are 11 candidates participate in general election in PP-38 Sialkot-IV constituency of Punjab Province. Sardar Bahadar Khan Maikan Indep has won the election by receiving 39240 votes by defeating Muhammad Munir Qureshi PML N got 27034 votes, Chaudhari Iftikhar Hussain Gondal PTI 15952 votes and other candidates of PP-38.

Find all the complete details of PP-38 Provincial Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP-38.

Also find the top parties detail of PP-38 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP).

Who will be candidates from PTI, PMLN, PPP and MMA in Election 2018?

PP 38 Sialkot Election Results 2018
S/No Candidate Name Party Affiliation Votes Received Position Remarks
1 Ch Khush Akhtar Subhani PMLN (Tiger)
2 Saeed Ahmed Bhaili PTI (Bat)
3 Waris Ali PPP (Arrow)
4 Muhammad Ishaq TLP (Crane)
5  Tahir Mehmood Hundli Indep
6   Tariq Subhani Indep
7  Muhammad Aneeq Subhani Indep
8 Muhammad Qadeer Indep

Detail Results Elections 2013

PP-124 SIALKOT-IV Election Results 2013 (Complete)
1 Barrister Malik Jamshed Ghias Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 23348
2 Chaudry Zulfiquar Ali Ghuman Independent 52
3 Kauser Sultana Tehreek-e-Istehkaam Pakistan 135
4 Khalid Pervaiz Chaudry Independent 469
5 Malik Tahir Akhtar Awan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 7600
6 Mirza Muhammad Aslam Baig Jamiat Ulma-e-Pakistan (Noorani) 483
7 Muhammad Asif Chairman Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 402
8 Muhammad Zia Ullah Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan 6991
9 Rana Abdul Sattar Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 55565
10 Syed Irfan Haider Majlis-e-Wahdat-e-Muslimeen Pakistan 1141
11 Tariq Bashir Justice and Development Party Pakistan 44
12 Yasir Ahmed Awan Muttahidda Qaumi Movement 178

No comments.

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!