PP 36 Sialkot Election Result 2018 Punjab Assembly

PP 36 Sialkot Election Result 2018 Punjab Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update Twitter, Facebook, TV coverage gets here at from. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PMLN), Pakistan Tahreek Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), Mutahidda Qaumi Movement Pakistan (MQM-P), Pak Sir Zameen Party (PSP), Mutahidda Majlis-e- Amal (MNA), Jamiat Ulma-e-Islam Fazal Ul Rehman (JUIF), Jamat e Islami (JI), Awami National Party (ANP), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PMLQ), Pakistan Awami Tahreek (PAT), Pakistan Awami Raj (PAR), Mohajir Qaumi Movement (MQM), Jamiat-e-Ulma Pakistan Norani (JUP-N), Tahreek-e- Labbaik Pakistan (TLP), Pakhtonkhwa Mili Awami Party (PKMAP), Pakistan Suni Tahreek (PST), Awami Muslim League (AML), All Pakistan Muslim League (APML), Balochistan National Movement (BNM), Balochistan National Party (BNP).

Prediction / Winner and Losers?

In 2013 Election, Chodhary Muhammad Akram of PMLN won this MPA seat. While the runner-up candidate was Mir Umer Farooq Meyer ofPakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf.

PP 36 Sialkot Election Result 2018 Punjab Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update

PP-36 Election Result – There are 19 candidates participate in general election in PP-36 Sialkot-II constituency of Punjab Province. Munawar Hussain Alias Rana Munawar Ghous PML N has won the election by receiving 37509 votes by defeating Chaudhary Faisal Javaid Ghumman Indep got 28398 votes, Malik Nazir Ahmad Sobhi Indep 18602 votes and other candidates of PP-36.

Find all the complete details of PP-36 Provincial Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP-36.

Also find the top parties detail of PP-36 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP).

Who will be candidates from PTI, PMLN, PPP and MMA in Election 2018?

PP 36 Sialkot Election Results 2018
S/No Candidate Name Party Affiliation Votes Received Position Remarks
1 Muhammad Akram PMLN (Tiger)
2 Muhammad Akhlaq PTI (Bat)
3 Umar Nawaz Mughal PPP (Arrow)
4 Arshad Mehmod Baggu MMA (Book)
5 Abdul Wakeel Mir TLP (Crane)
6 Nouman Nazir AAT (Chair)
7  Junaid Akhlaq Indep
8 Muhammad Imran Dar Indep
9 Mudassar Ali Rana PQYP
10 Malik Amir Iqbal PST
11 Nouman Nazir AAT

Detail Results Elections 2013

PP-122 Sialkot-II Election Results 2013 (Complete)
1 Majid Raza Qadri Jamiat Ulma-e-Pakistan (Noorani) 132
2 Aftab Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 2549
3 Chodhary Abdul Hameed Independent 391
4 Chodhary Muhammad Akram Pakistan Muslim League (N) 43167
5 Chodhary Muhammad Sarwar Gujjar  Muttahidda Qaumi Movement 73
6 Chodhary Naseer Ahmad Independent 21
7 Hafiz Mubashar Qadri Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 293
8 Mehar Zeeshan Independent 37
9 Mir Umer Farooq Meyer Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 38283
10 Sheikh Saleem Ratra Independent 49
11 Shiekh Muhammad Mudassar Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam (F) 140

No comments.

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!