PP 32 Gujrat Election Result 2018 Punjab Assembly

PP 32 Gujrat Election Result 2018 Punjab Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update Twitter, Facebook, TV coverage gets here at from. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PMLN), Pakistan Tahreek Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), Mutahidda Qaumi Movement Pakistan (MQM-P), Pak Sir Zameen Party (PSP), Mutahidda Majlis-e- Amal (MNA), Jamiat Ulma-e-Islam Fazal Ul Rehman (JUIF), Jamat e Islami (JI), Awami National Party (ANP), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PMLQ), Pakistan Awami Tahreek (PAT), Pakistan Awami Raj (PAR), Mohajir Qaumi Movement (MQM), Jamiat-e-Ulma Pakistan Norani (JUP-N), Tahreek-e- Labbaik Pakistan (TLP), Pakhtonkhwa Mili Awami Party (PKMAP), Pakistan Suni Tahreek (PST), Awami Muslim League (AML), All Pakistan Muslim League (APML), Balochistan National Movement (BNM), Balochistan National Party (BNP).

Prediction / Winner and Losers?

In 2013 Election, Mian Tariq Mehmood of PMLN won this MPA seat. While the runner-up candidate was Ijaz Ahmed of Pakistan Muslim League.

PP 32 Gujrat Election Result 2018 Punjab Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update

PP-32 Election Result – There are 9 candidates participate in general election in PP-32 Gujrat-V constituency of Punjab Province. Ch Aamir Sultan Cheema PML-Q has won the election by receiving 55358 votes by defeating Malik Shoaib Awan PML N got 43221 votes, Hafiz Farhan Ahmed Gujjar JI 7295 votes and other candidates of PP-32.

Find all the complete details of PP-32 Provincial Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP-32.

Also find the top parties detail of PP-32 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP).

Who will be candidates from PMLQ, PTI, PMLN, PPP and MMA in Election 2018?

PP 32 Gujrat Election Results 2018
S/No Candidate Name Party Affiliation Votes Received Position Remarks
1 Mian Tariq Mehmood PMLN (Tiger)
2 Mian Muhammad Akhtar Hayat PTI (Bat)
3 Mian Idress Ahmed MMA (Book)
4 Chaudhary Ijaz Ahmed TLP (Crane)
5  Sajid Mehmood Indep
6  Mian Tahir Mahmood Indep
7  Nasir Ahmad Indep

Detail Results Elections 2013

PP-113 GUJRAT-VI Election Results 2013 (Complete)
1 Ali Asim Independent 943
2 Ch Abdul Sattar Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan 3461
3 Ch Arshad Manj Independent 83
4 Ch Sajjad Ahmed Khan Advocate Independent 41
5 Ch Sharafat Hussain Advocate Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 16018
6 Ch Suleman Imtiaz Independent 127
7 Hafiz Muhammad Yaqoob Dataar Jamiat Ulma-e-Pakistan (Noorani) 430
8 Ijaz Ahmed Pakistan Muslim League 34917
9 Mian Muhammad Akhtar Hayat Independent 132
10 Mian Tariq Mehmood Pakistan Muslim League (N) 51586
11 Sajid Jhangeer Rao Independent 44


No comments.

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!