PP 3 Attock Election Result 2018 Punjab Assembly

PP 3 Attock Election Result 2018 Punjab Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update official and Unofficial results Twitter, Facebook, TV, ECP coverage gets here. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PMLN), Pakistan Tahreek Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), Mutahidda Qaumi Movement Pakistan (MQM-P), Pak Sir Zameen Party (PSP), Mutahidda Majlis-e-Amal (MNA), Jamiat Ulma-e-Islam Fazal Ul Rehman (JUIF), Jamat e Islami (JI), Awami National Party (ANP), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PMLQ), Pakistan Awami Tahreek (PAT), Pakistan Awami Raj (PAR), Mohajir Qaumi Movement (MQM), Jamiat-e-Ulma Pakistan Norani (JUP-N), Tahreek-e-Labbaik Pakistan (TLP), Pakhtonkhwa Mili Awami Party (PKMAP), Pakistan Suni Tahreek (PST), Awami Muslim League (AML), All Pakistan Muslim League (APML), Balochistan National Movement (BNM), Balochistan National Party (BNP).

PP-3 Election Result – There are 15 candidates participate in general election in PP-3 Attock-III constituency of Punjab Province. Iftikhar Ahmad PML N has won the election by receiving 58916 votes by defeating Chaudhary Javed Kausar Advocate PTI got 29784 votes, Raja Muhammad Tariq Kayani PPP 22700 votes and other candidates of PP-3.

Find all the complete details of PP-3 Provincial Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP-3.

PP 3 Attock Election Result 2018 Punjab Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update

Also find the top parties detail of PP-3 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP).

Prediction / Winner and Losers?

In 2013 Election, Muhammad Shawez Khan of PMLN won this MPA seat. While the runner-up candidate was Malik Jamshaid Iltaf of Independent.

Who will be candidates from PTI, PMLN, PPP and MMA in Election 2018?

PP 3 Attock Election Results 2018

S/No Candidate Name Party Affiliation Votes Received Position Remarks
1 Asif Ali Malik PMLN (Tiger)
2 Tahir Sadiq PTI (Bat)
3 Muhammad Riaz Khan PPP (Arrow)
4 Taj Ud Din MMA (Book)
5 Rahat Ali Khan TLP (Crane)
6  Imran Ali Khan PJDP
7  Muhammad Arshad PST

Detail Results Elections 2013

PP-17 ATTOCK-III Election Results 2013 (Complete)
1 Iqbal Khan Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan 4688
2 Malik Jamshaid Iltaf Independent 39622
3 Maulana Shahab ud Din Ahmed Qureshi Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam (F) 1251
4 Maulana Umar Farooq Saddiqui MUTAHIDA DEENI MAHAZ 917
5 Mohammad Riaz Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 24282
6 Muhammad Akbar khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 22747
7 Muhammad Shawez Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 40897
8 Qazi Shehzada Sultan ul Haq Jamiat Ulma-e-Pakistan (Noorani) 146
9 Raja Khan Independent 440
10 Shehzada Khuram Khan alias Laki Khan of Akhori Muttahidda Qaumi Movement 69
11 Syed Azhar Zaman Hamdani Independent 133

No comments.

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!