PP 22 Chakwal Election Result 2018 Punjab Assembly

PP 22 Chakwal Election Result 2018 Punjab Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update twitter, facebook, TV free coverage. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PMLN), Pakistan Tahreek Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), Mutahidda Qaumi Movement Pakistan (MQM-P), Pak Sir Zameen Party (PSP), Mutahidda Majlis-e- Amal (MNA), Jamiat Ulma-e-Islam Fazal Ul Rehman (JUIF), Jamat e Islami (JI), Awami National Party (ANP), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PMLQ), Pakistan Awami Tahreek (PAT), Pakistan Awami Raj (PAR), Mohajir Qaumi Movement (MQM), Jamiat-e-Ulma Pakistan Norani (JUP-N), Tahreek-e- Labbaik Pakistan (TLP), Pakhtonkhwa Mili Awami Party (PKMAP), Pakistan Suni Tahreek (PST), Awami Muslim League (AML), All Pakistan Muslim League (APML), Balochistan National Movement (BNM), Balochistan National Party (BNP).

Prediction / Winner and Losers?

In 2013 Election, Tanveer Aslam Malik of PMLN won this MPA seat. While the runner-up candidate was Akhtar Hussain of Independent.

PP 22 Chakwal Election Result 2018 Punjab Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update

PP-22 Election Result – There are 14 candidates participate in general election in PP-22 Chakwal-II constituency of Punjab Province. Zuifiqar Ali Khan PML N has won the election by receiving 57235 votes by defeating Sardar Ghulam Abbas Indep got 48984 votes, Pir Syed Nisar Qasim Joji PTI 17728 votes and other candidates of PP-22.

Find all the complete details of PP-22 Provincial Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP-22.

Also find the top parties detail of PP-22 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP).

Who will be candidates from PTI, PMLN, PPP and MMA in Election 2018?

PP 22 Chakwal Election Results 2018
S/No Candidate Name Party Affiliation Votes Received Position Remarks
1 Tanveer Aslam Malik PMLN (Tiger)
2 Tariq Mehmood Afzal PTI (Bat)
3 Raja Muhammad Rizwan PPP (Arrow)
4 Husnain Mehmood Shah TLP (Crane)
5 Mushtaq Shoaib AAT (Chair)
6  Matloob Alam Indep
7  Sultan Muhammad Khalid .. Indep
8 Chaudary Zain Ul Abidee.. Indep

Detail Results Elections 2013

PP-21 CHAKWAL-II Election Results 2013 (Complete)
1 Akhtar Hussain Independent 35453
2 Amir Nazar Awan Muttahidda Qaumi Movement 140
3 Muhammad Jahangir Malik Tehreek-e-Tahaffuze Pakistan 510
4 Peer Shoukat Hussain Shah Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 24472
5 Raja Asad Raza Janjua Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 5302
6 Raja Naveed Akhtar Satti Independent 484
7 Tanveer Aslam Malik Pakistan Muslim League (N) 75003

No comments.

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!