PP 21 Chakwal Election Result 2018 Punjab Assembly

PP 21 Chakwal Election Result 2018 Punjab Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update coverage from twitter, facebook and TV free. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PMLN), Pakistan Tahreek Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), Mutahidda Qaumi Movement Pakistan (MQM-P), Pak Sir Zameen Party (PSP), Mutahidda Majlis-e-Amal (MNA), Jamiat Ulma-e-Islam Fazal Ul Rehman (JUIF), Jamat e Islami (JI), Awami National Party (ANP), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PMLQ), Pakistan Awami Tahreek (PAT), Pakistan Awami Raj (PAR), Mohajir Qaumi Movement (MQM), Jamiat-e-Ulma Pakistan Norani (JUP-N), Tahreek-e-Labbaik Pakistan (TLP), Pakhtonkhwa Mili Awami Party (PKMAP), Pakistan Suni Tahreek (PST), Awami Muslim League (AML), All Pakistan Muslim League (APML), Balochistan National Movement (BNM), Balochistan National Party (BNP).

Prediction / Winner and Losers?

In 2013 Election, Chaudhary Liaqat Ali Khan of PMLN won this MPA seat. While the runner-up candidate was  Chaudhary Ijaz Hussain Farhat of Independent.

PP 21 Chakwal Election Result 2018 Punjab Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update

PP-21 Election Result – There are 7 candidates participate in general election in PP-21 Chakwal-I constituency of Punjab Province. Tanveer Aslam Malik PML N has won the election by receiving 75003 votes by defeating Akhtar Hussain Indep got 35453 votes, Peer Shoukat Hussain Shah PTI 24472 votes and other candidates of PP-21.

Find all the complete details of PP-21 Provincial Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP-21.

Also find the top parties detail of PP-21 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP).

Who will be candidates from PTI, PMLN, PPP and MMA in Election 2018?

PP 21 Chakwal Election Results 2018

S/No Candidate Name Party Affiliation Votes Received Position Remarks
1 Sultan Haider Ali Khan PMLN (Tiger)
2 Yasir Humayun PTI (Bat)
3 Syed Tassadduq Manzoor TLP (Crane)
4 Muhammad Ayub AAT (Chair)
5 Aaj Muhammad PKMAP (Tree)
6  Waqar Ali Indep
7  Raja Usman Haroon Indep

Detail Results Elections 2013

PP-20 CHAKWAL-I Election Results 2013 (Complete)
1 Aali Imran Independent 121
2 Aqeel Ahmed Independent 238
3 Chaudhary Ali Nasir Khan Bhatti Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 32827
4 Chaudhary Ijaz Hussain Farhat Independent 35570
5 Chaudhary Liaqat Ali Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 62088
6 Hafiz Abdul Ghaffar Sulamani Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam (F) 89
7 Malik Muhammad Akhter Nawaz Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan 1266
8 Moulana Muhammad Ayaz Independent 903
9 Raja Muhammad Gayas Awami Muslim League Pakistan 172
10 Rashid Gill Muttahidda Qaumi Movement 77
11 Shahjahan Sarfraz Raja Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 8082
12 Sheikh Waqar Ali Independent 10931

No comments.

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!