PP 2 Attock Election Result 2018 Punjab Assembly

PP 2 Attock Election Result 2018 Punjab Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update official and unofficial results TV, ECP, Whatsapp, Facebook, Twitter, Coverage here at from. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PMLN), Pakistan Tahreek Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), Mutahidda Qaumi Movement Pakistan (MQM-P), Pak Sir Zameen Party (PSP), Mutahidda Majlis-e-Amal (MNA), Jamiat Ulma-e-Islam Fazal Ul Rehman (JUIF), Jamat e Islami (JI), Awami National Party (ANP), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PMLQ), Pakistan Awami Tahreek (PAT), Pakistan Awami Raj (PAR), Mohajir Qaumi Movement (MQM), Jamiat-e-Ulma Pakistan Norani (JUP-N), Tahreek-e-Labbiak Pakistan (TLP), Pakhtonkhwa Mili Awami Party (PKMAP), Pakistan Suni Tahreek (PST), Awami Muslim League (AML), All Pakistan Muslim League (APML), Balochistan National Movement (BNM), Balochistan National Party (BNP).

PP 2 Attock Election Result 2018 Punjab Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update

Prediction / Winner and Losers?

In 2013 Election, Col R Shuja Khanzada of PMLN won this MPA seat. While the runner-up candidate was Raza khan of Independent.

PP-2 Election Result – There are 11 candidates participate in general election in PP-2 Attock-II constituency of Punjab Province. Raja Muhammad Ali PML N has won the election by receiving 43335 votes by defeating Raja Sagheer Ahmad Indep got 38706 votes, Lieutenant Col (R) Muhmmad Shabbir Awan PPP 15868 votes and other candidates of PP-2.

Find all the complete details of PP-2 Provincial Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP-2.

Also find the top parties detail of PP-2 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP).

Who will be candidates from PTI, PMLN, PPP and MMA in Election 2018?

PP 2 Attock Election Results 2018

S/No Candidate Name Party Affiliation Votes Received Position Remarks
1 Jahangir Khanzada PMLN (Tiger)
2 Qazi Ahmed Akbar PTI (Bat)
3 Ahmed Khanzada PPP (Arrow)
4 Changaiz Khan MMA (Book)
5 Syed Tahir Ali Shah TLP (Crane)
6  Liaqat Mehmood Indep
7  Shoukat Llayat PJDP
  Ahmed Khanzada PPP

Detail Results Elections 2013

PP-16 ATTOCK-II Election Results 2013 (Complete)
1 Col R Shuja Khanzada Pakistan Muslim League (N) 38791
2 Dr Muhammad Naeem Awan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 990
3 Hafiz Jabar Ali Khan Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan 1768
4 Hafiz Muhammad Naeem Jamiat Ulma-e-Pakistan (Noorani) 203
5 Khalid Mehmood Awan Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 247
6 Malik Ameer Afzal Khan Pakistan Human Rights Party 66
7 Muhammad Nouman Independent 182
8 Qari Attique Ur Rehman Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam (F) 5392
9 Qari Muhammad Luqman Independent 294
10 Qazi Ahmed Akbar Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 18549
11 Raza khan Independent 25931


No comments.

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!