PP 13 Rawalpindi Election Result 2018 Punjab Assembly

PP 13 Rawalpindi Election Result 2018 Punjab Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update Coverage Complete get for free. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PMLN), Pakistan Tahreek Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), Mutahidda Qaumi Movement Pakistan (MQM-P), Pak Sir Zameen Party (PSP), Mutahidda Majlis-e- Amal (MNA), Jamiat Ulma-e-Islam Fazal Ul Rehman (JUIF), Jamat e Islami (JI), Awami National Party (ANP), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PMLQ), Pakistan Awami Tahreek (PAT), Pakistan Awami Raj (PAR), Mohajir Qaumi Movement (MQM), Jamiat-e-Ulma Pakistan Norani (JUP-N), Tahreek-e- Labbaik Pakistan (TLP), Pakhtonkhwa Mili Awami Party (PKMAP), Pakistan Suni Tahreek (PST), Awami Muslim League (AML), All Pakistan Muslim League (APML), Balochistan National Movement (BNM), Balochistan National Party (BNP).

Prediction / Winner and Losers?

In 2013 Election, Muhammad Arif Abbasi of PTI won this MPA seat. While the runner-up candidate was Malik Ghulam Raza of Pakistan Muslim League (N).

Who will be candidates from PTI, PMLN, PPP and MMA in Election 2018?

PP-13 Election Result – There are 17 candidates participate in general election in PP-13 Rawalpindi-VIII constituency of Punjab Province. Muhammad Arif Abbasi PTI has won the election by receiving 33595 votes by defeating Malik Ghulam Raza PML N got 30346 votes, Raja Shahid Mehmood Papu PPP 5913 votes and other candidates of PP-13.

Find all the complete details of PP-13 Provincial Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP-13.

Also find the top parties detail of PP-13 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP).Pakistan Election

PP 13 Rawalpindi Election Result 2018 Punjab Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update

Punjab Assembly Election Results Of PP-13 – 2018

PP 13 Rawalpindi Election Results 2018
S/No Candidate Name Party Affiliation Votes Received Position Remarks
1 Chaudhary Sarfraz Afzal PMLN (Tiger)
2 Amjad Mehmood Chaudhary PTI (Bat)
3 Syed Nasir Hussain Bukhari PPP (Arrow)
4 Chaudhary Rizwan Younas TLP (Crane)
5 Muhammad Taj Abbasi MMA (Book)
6 Sardar Faheem Saleem AAT (Chair)
7 Chaudhiry Asif Ali Indep
8 Dad Khan Indep
9 Dost Muhammad Khan Indep
10 Muhammad Zuba1R Anwar PFP

Detail Results Elections 2013

PP-13 RAWALPINDI-XIII Election Results 2013 (Complete)
1 Chaudhary Habib ur Rehman Afzal Independent 99
2 Chaudhary Hamad Afzal Independent 6
3 Chaudhary Rasab Khan Independent 10
4 Haji Malik Pervez Akhter Awan Independent 2791
5 Haji Sher Zaman Independent 56
6 Malik Ghulam Raza Pakistan Muslim League (N) 30346
7 Muhammad Arif Abbasi Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 33595
8 Muhammad Kamran Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 246
9 Muhammad Zubair Kayani Independent 22
10 Mullana Muhammad Ayaz Independent 30
11 Nadir Ali Khan Tehreek-e-Tahaffuze Pakistan 893
12 Raja Fayaz Khan Janjua Independent 18
13 Raja Shahid Mehmood Papu Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 5913
14 Raja Tariq Mehmood Independent 42
15 Sajjad Khan Independent 75
16 Sheikh Khizar Hayat Muttahidda Qaumi Movement 148
17 Syed Uzair Hamid Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan 2535

No comments.

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!