PP 11 Rawalpindi Election Result 2018 Punjab Assembly

PP 11 Rawalpindi Election Result 2018 – Punjab Assembly candidates lists Halqa Area Map details. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PMLN), Pakistan Tahreek Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), Mutahidda Qaumi Movement Pakistan (MQM-P), Pak Sir Zameen Party (PSP), Mutahidda Majlis-e- Amal (MNA), Jamiat Ulma-e-Islam Fazal Ul Rehman (JUIF), Jamat e Islami (JI), Awami National Party (ANP), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PMLQ), Pakistan Awami Tahreek (PAT), Pakistan Awami Raj (PAR), Mohajir Qaumi Movement (MQM), Jamiat-e-Ulma Pakistan Norani (JUP-N), Tahreek-e- Labbaik Pakistan (TLP), Pakhtonkhwa Mili Awami Party (PKMAP), Pakistan Suni Tahreek (PST), Awami Muslim League (AML), All Pakistan Muslim League (APML), Balochistan National Movement (BNM), Balochistan National Party (BNP).

PP-11 Election Result – There are 16 candidates participate in general election in PP-11 Rawalpindi-VI constituency of Punjab Province. Raja Rashid Hafeez PTI has won the election by receiving 44430 votes by defeating Zia Ullah Shah PML N got 43267 votes, Malik Khalid Nawaz PPP 4455 votes and other candidates of PP-11.

Find all the complete details of PP-11 Provincial Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP-11.

Also find the top parties detail of PP-11 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP).

PP 11 Rawalpindi Election Result 2018 – PMLN PTI PPP Candidate Votes Live Update In 2013 Election, Ch. Nisar Ali Khan of Independent won this MPA seat. While the runner-up candidate was Wasiq Qayum Abbasi of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf.Pakistan Election

PP 11 Rawalpindi Election Result 2018 Punjab Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update

Who will be candidates from PTI, PMLN, PPP and MMA in Election 2018?

PP 11 Rawalpindi Election Results 2018
S/No Candidate Name Party Affiliation Votes Received Position Remarks
1 Raja Arshad Mehmood PMLN (Tiger)
2 Chaudhary Muhammad Adnan PTI (Bat)
3 Naeem Aslam Kiyani PPP (Arrow)
4 Musarat Iqbal Abbasi MMA (Book)
5 Malik Azhar Aftab TLP (Crane)
6 Muhammad Adnan Younas AAT (Chair)

Detail Results General Elections 2013:

PP-6 RAWALPINDI-VI Election Results 2013 (Complete)
1 Aamir Hussain Independent 33
2 Bilal Afzal Knoknar PPPP 14590
3 Bin Hur Yousaf Independent 92
4 Ch. Muhammad Asghar Gondal Advocate High Court Pakistan Justice Party 191
5 Ch. Nisar Ali Khan Independent 51826
6 Ch. Sarfraz Afzal Independent 95
7 Farooq Nazir Independent 720
8 Khalid Mehmood Khokar Independent 28
9 Maulana Abdul Ghafar Tauhadi Ghafari Jamat-e-Ulema Islam (F) 694
10 Molana Muhammad Shafqaat Riaz Independent 298
11 Mrs Robina Tahsin Independent 162
12 Muhammad Munir Azam Jamat-e-Islami 2443
13 Muhammad Zubair Anwar Baig Pakistan Falah Party 83
14 Muhammad Zubair Ch Independent 20
15 Rabia Ishaq Hanjra Adocvate Pakistan Human Party 44
16 Rehana Khan MQM 94
17 Shahnaz Begum Raja All Pakistan Muslim League 105
18 Sheikh Arif Mehmood Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 65
19 Shujaat Ali Independent 334
20 Syed Rahat Kazmi Awami Muslim League Pakistan 2080
21 Wasiq Qayum Abbasi Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 49398

PP 11 Rawalpindi Election Result 2018 Punjab Assembly Complete details mention above for more information write us in comments section.

No comments.

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!