NA 98 Bhakkar Election Result 2018 National Assembly

NA 98 Bhakkar Election Result 2018 National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update online coverage from Twitter, ECP, TV, Whatsapp, Facebook with official and unofficial results check here. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PMLN), Pakistan Tahreek Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), Mutahidda Qaumi Movement Pakistan (MQM-P), Pak Sir Zameen Party (PSP), Mutahidda Majlis-e- Amal (MNA), Jamiat Ulma-e-Islam Fazal Ul Rehman (JUIF), Awami National Party (ANP), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PMLQ), Pakistan Awami Tahreek (PAT), Pakistan Awami Raj (PAR), Mohajir Qaumi Movement (MQM), Jamiat-e-Ulma Pakistan Norani (JUP-N), Tahreek-e-Labbaik Pakistan (TLP), Pakhtonkhwa Mili Awami Party (PKMAP), Pakistan Suni Tahreek (PST), Awami Muslim League (AML), All Pakistan Muslim League (APML), Balochistan National Movement (BNM), Balochistan National Party (BNP).

Prediction / Winner and Losers?

In 2013 Election, Dr Muhammad Afzal Khan Dhandla of Independent won this MNA seat. While the runner up candidate was Ahmad Nawaz Khan of Independent.

NA 98 Election Result – These candidates participate in general election in NA 98 constituency of Punjab Province. Mr.Imtiaz Safdar PPP has won the election by receiving 45655 votes by defeating Mr.Muhammad Azam Cheema PML-Q got 37523 votes, Ch. Muhammad Ashraf Warriach PML-J got 21207 votes and other candidates of NA-98.

  • Dr. Afzal Khan Dhandla PTI
  • Ejaz Ali Khan Shahani PPP
  • Hafiz Muhammad Zulfiqar TLP
  • Habib Ullah Khan Shahan.. Indep
  • Abdul Rehman Indep
  • Naeem Ullah Khan Shahan.. Indep
  • Akhtar Hussain PAR

NA 98 Bhakkar Election Result 2018 National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update

Find all the complete details of NA 98 National Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA-98.

Also find the top parties detail of NA-98 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam( f ), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT) and other popular political parties.

Who will be candidates from PTI, PMLN and PPP in election 2018?

NA 98 Bhakkar Election Results 2018 Updated 25-7-2018
S/No Candidate Name Party Affiliation Votes Received Position Remarks
1 Muhammad Afzal Khan PTI (Bat)
2 Ejaz Ali Khan Shahani PPP (Arrow)
3 Hafiz Muhammad Zulfiqar TLP (Crane)
4 Naeem Ullah Khan Shahani Independent (Bucket)

Detail Results Elections 2013

NA-74 BHAKKAR-II Election Results 2013 (Complete)
1 Ahmad Nawaz Khan Independent 95246
2 Alama Syed Farman Raza Abidi Muttahidda Qaumi Movement 228
3 Dr Muhammad Afzal Khan Dhandla  Independent 118196
4 Habib Ullah Khan Niwani Independent 8240
5 Hasnain Ijaz Khan Shahani Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 13489
6 Muddassar Nazeer Utra Independent 194
7 Naveed Zafar Shah Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan 1396
8 Rafique Ahmad Khan Niazi Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 6199
9 Sardar Sikander Ahmad Khan Independent 3041
10 Syed Mukhtiar Hussain Shah Sherazi  Independent 234


No comments.

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!