NA 91 Sargodha Election Result 2018 National Assembly

NA 91 Sargodha Election Result 2018 National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update coverage online from Twitter, Facebook, TV, Whatsapp official, unofficial results of all members get here through. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PMLN), Pakistan Tahreek Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), Mutahidda Qaumi Movement Pakistan (MQM-P), Pak Sir Zameen Party (PSP), Mutahidda Majlis-e- Amal (MNA), Jamiat Ulma-e-Islam Fazal Ul Rehman (JUIF), Awami National Party (ANP), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PMLQ), Pakistan Awami Tahreek (PAT), Pakistan Awami Raj (PAR), Mohajir Qaumi Movement (MQM), Jamiat-e-Ulma Pakistan Norani (JUP-N), Tahreek-e-Labbaik Pakistan (TLP), Pakhtonkhwa Mili Awami Party (PKMAP), Pakistan Suni Tahreek (PST), Awami Muslim League (AML), All Pakistan Muslim League (APML), Balochistan National Movement (BNM), Balochistan National Party (BNP).

NA 91 Election Result – There are 5 candidates participate in general election in NA 91 constituency of Punjab Province. Mr.Sahibzada Muhammad Mehboob Sultan PML-Q has won the election by receiving 53545 votes by defeating Makhdoom Syed Faisal Saleh Hayat PPP got 45428 votes, Mr.Attaullah Khan Indep got 36173 votes and other candidates of NA-91.

Find all the complete details of NA 91 National Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA-91.

NA 91 Sargodha Election Result 2018 National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update

Also find the top parties detail of NA-91 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam( f ), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT) and other popular political parties.

Prediction / Winner and Losers?

In 2013 Election, Dr. Zulfiqar Ali Bhatti of PMLN won this MNA seat. While the runner up candidate was Ch Anwar Ali Cheema of Pakistan Muslim League.

Who will be candidates from PTI, PMLN, PPP and PML in election 2018?

NA 91 Sargodha Election Results 2018 Updated 25-7-2018
S/No Candidate Name Party Affiliation Votes Received Position Remarks
1 Zulfiqar Ali Bhatti PMLN (Bat)
2 Ch Amir Sultan Cheema PTI (Bat)
3 Tariq Mehmood PPP (Arrow)
4 Hafiz Farhan Ahmad MMA (Book)
5 Hafiz Talha Saeed AAT (Chair)

Detail Results Elections 2013

NA-67 SARGODHA-IV Election Results 2013 (Complete)
1 Abdullah Mumtaz Kahloon Independent 759
2 Ch Anwar Ali Cheema Pakistan Muslim League 97361
3 Ch Mumtaz Akhtar Kahloon Independent 1405
4 Dr. Zulfiqar Ali Bhatti Pakistan Muslim League (N) 109132
5 Malik Muhammad Iqbal Khokhar Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 184
6 Mian Muhammad Cheema Independent 156
7 Muhammad Ali Gujar Advocate Independent 2007
8 Muhammad Sarwar Bhatti Independent 135
9 Nadeem Awan Independent 433
10 Rana Muhammad Riaz Thaikedar Independent 4103
11 Sardar Ahsan Raza Advocate Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 7011
12 Shams Naveed Cheema Advocate Independent 154


No comments.

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!