NA 86 Mandi Bahauddin Election Result 2018 National Assembly

NA 86 Mandi Bahauddin Election Result 2018 National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update coverage get online from twitter, whatsapp, facebook, TV, ECP official and unofficial results for free. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PMLN), Pakistan Tahreek Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), Mutahidda Qaumi Movement Pakistan (MQM-P), Pak Sir Zameen Party (PSP), Mutahidda Majlis-e- Amal (MNA), Jamiat Ulma-e-Islam Fazal Ul Rehman (JUIF), Awami National Party (ANP), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PMLQ), Pakistan Awami Tahreek (PAT), Pakistan Awami Raj (PAR), Mohajir Qaumi Movement (MQM), Jamiat-e-Ulma Pakistan Norani (JUP-N), Tahreek-e-Labbaik Pakistan (TLP), Pakhtonkhwa Mili Awami Party (PKMAP), Pakistan Suni Tahreek (PST), Awami Muslim League (AML), All Pakistan Muslim League (APML), Balochistan National Movement (BNM), Balochistan National Party (BNP).

Prediction / Winner and Losers?

In 2013 Election, Nasar Iqbal Bosal of PMLN won this MNA seat. While the runner up candidate was Nazar Muhammad Gondal of Pakistan Peoples Party.

NA 86 Election Result – There are 6 candidates participate in general election in NA 86 constituency of Punjab Province. Mr.Muhammad Tahir Shah PML-Q has won the election by receiving 53639 votes by defeating Mr.Qaisar Ahmad Sheikh TI got 40888 votes, Maulana Muhammad Rehmat Ullah MMA got 29336 votes and other candidates of NA-86.

Find all the complete details of NA 86 National Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA-86.

NA 86 Mandi Bahauddin Election Result 2018 National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update

Also find the top parties detail of NA-86 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam( f ), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT) and other popular political parties.

Who will be candidates from PTI, PMLN, PPP and MMA in election 2018?

NA 86 M.B.Din Election Results 2018 Updated 25-7-2018
S/No Candidate Name Party Affiliation Votes Received Position Remarks
1 Nasir Iqbal Bosal PMLN (Tiger)
2 Nazar Muhammad Gondal PTI (Bat)
3 Fakhar Umar Hayat PPP (Arrow)
4 Muhammad Irfan AAT (Chair)

Detail Results Elections 2013

NA-109 MANDI BAHAUDDIN-II Election Results 2013 (Complete)
1 Akhtar Nawaz Faisal Daryana All Pakistan Muslim League 321
2 Ch Bashir Ahmad Ranjha Independent 96
3 Ch Manzoor Hussain Dhudra Independent 4637
4 Ch. Qamar Abbas Bosal, Adv Independent 1829
5 Dr. Abdul Rehman Ranjha Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan 1443
6 Ghulam Hussain Bosal Independent 1013
7 Ghulam Yaseen Independent 452
8 Ijaz Ahmed Warriach Independent 317
9 Major Retired Zulfiqar Ali Independent 390
10 Muhamamd Ijaz Ahmad Ch Independent 76
11 Muhammad Arif Marhana Independent 2557
12 Muhammad Nawaz Gondal Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 13813
13 Nasar Abbas Tarar Independent 3528
14 Nasar Iqbal Bosal Pakistan Muslim League (N) 135501
15 Nazar Muhammad Gondal Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 44528

No comments.

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!