NA 84 Gujranwala Election Result 2018 National Assembly

NA 84 Gujranwala Election Result 2018 National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update coverage from Twitter, Facebook, Whatsapp, TV, ECP official, unofficial results here at. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PMLN), Pakistan Tahreek Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), Mutahidda Qaumi Movement Pakistan (MQM-P), Pak Sir Zameen Party (PSP), Mutahidda Majlis-e- Amal (MNA), Jamiat Ulma-e-Islam Fazal Ul Rehman (JUIF), Awami National Party (ANP), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PMLQ), Pakistan Awami Tahreek (PAT), Pakistan Awami Raj (PAR), Mohajir Qaumi Movement (MQM), Jamiat-e-Ulma Pakistan Norani (JUP-N), Tahreek-e-Labbaik Pakistan (TLP), Pakhtonkhwa Mili Awami Party (PKMAP), Pakistan Suni Tahreek (PST), Awami Muslim League (AML), All Pakistan Muslim League (APML), Balochistan National Movement (BNM), Balochistan National Party (BNP).

Prediction / Winner and Losers?

In 2013 Election, Azhar Qayyum Nahra of PMLN won this MNA seat. While the runner up candidate was Ch Bilal Ijaz of Independent.

NA 84 Election Result – There are 10 candidates participate in general election in NA 84 constituency of Punjab Province. Mr.Abid Ali PML N has won the election by receiving 33455 votes by defeating Mr.Fazal Hussain Rahi NA got 24092 votes, Mr.Badar ud Din Chaudhary PPP got 22484 votes and other candidates of NA-84.

  • Ch Bilal Ejaz PTI
  • Azhar Qayyum Nahra PML N
  • Zulfiqar Ali PPP
  • Muhammad Muhibb Uddeen TLP
  • Aytzaz Ijaz Indep
  • Rab Nawaz Cheema Indep
  • Amir Ali Hussain Khan Indep
  • Qasim Ali Indep
  • Muhammad Ishaq Khan Indep
  • Muhammad Islam Indep
  • Muhammad Asghar Indep
  • Abid Sohail Virk AAT

Find all the complete details of NA 84 National Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA-84.

Also find the top parties detail of NA-84 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam( f ), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT) and other popular political parties.

Who will be candidates from PTI, PMLN and PPP in election 2018?

NA 84 Gujranwala Election Results 2018 Updated 25-7-2018
S/No Candidate Name Party Affiliation Votes Received Position Remarks
1 Azhar Qayyum Nahra PMLN (Tiger)
2 Chaudhary Bilal Ijaz PTI (Bat)
3 Zulfiqar Ali PPP (Arrow)
4 Muhammad Muhib Ud Din TLP (Crane)
5 Abid Sohail Virk AAT (Chair)

Detail Results Elections 2013

NA-100 GUJRANWALA-VI Election Results 2013 (Complete)
1 Abid Javed Virk Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 6490
2 Ali Imran Independent 201
3 Aytzaz Ijaz Independent 1122
4 Azhar Qayyum Nahra Pakistan Muslim League (N) 89826
5 Ch Bilal Ijaz Independent 70318
6 Muhammad Arshad Muttahidda Qaumi Movement 195
7 Muhammad Asghar Independent 798
8 Muhammad Naseer All Pakistan Muslim League 70
9 Muhammad Pervez Iqbal Virk Independent 345
10 Muhammad Riaz Independent 1167
11 Rana Shabir Haider Mubarak Independent 131
12 Sardar Riaz Ahmad Khan Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan 2129
13 Saud Fateh Muhammad Independent 220
14 Tussadiq Masood Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 6833


No comments.

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!