NA 79 Gujranwala Election Result 2018 National Assembly

NA 79 Gujranwala Election Result 2018 National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update coverage online from twitter, facebook, TV, ECP, Whatsapp with official, unofficial results candidates check here. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PMLN), Pakistan Tahreek Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), Mutahidda Qaumi Movement Pakistan (MQM-P), Pak Sir Zameen Party (PSP), Mutahidda Majlis-e- Amal (MNA), Jamiat Ulma-e-Islam Fazal Ul Rehman (JUIF), Awami National Party (ANP), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PMLQ), Pakistan Awami Tahreek (PAT), Pakistan Awami Raj (PAR), Mohajir Qaumi Movement (MQM), Jamiat-e-Ulma Pakistan Norani (JUP-N), Tahreek-e-Labbaik Pakistan (TLP), Pakhtonkhwa Mili Awami Party (PKMAP), Pakistan Suni Tahreek (PST), Awami Muslim League (AML), All Pakistan Muslim League (APML), Balochistan National Movement (BNM), Balochistan National Party (BNP).

NA 79 Election Result – There candidates participate in general election in NA 79 constituency of Punjab Province. Mr.Muhammad Safdar Shaker PML-Q has won the election by receiving 61150 votes by defeating Rana Muhammad Farooq Saeed Khan PPP got 56773 votes, Chaudhry Safdar ur Rehman PML N got 23448 votes and other candidates of NA-79.

  • Mohammed Ahmed Chattha PTI
  • Nisar Ahmed Cheema PML N
  • Ch. Ijaz Ahmed Cheema PPP
  • Muhammad Fayyaz TLP
  • Muhammad Umer Usman Indep
  • Johar Sarwar Cheema Indep
  • Malik Abdul Rehman Sadi Indep
  • Miraj Din Indep
  • Muhammad Amin Indep
  • Muhammad Arshad Indep
  • Ch. Adil Buksh Chattha Indep
  • Babar Maqbool Qazi Indep
  • Asjad Hussain Indep
  • Muhammad Akram AAT

Find all the complete details of NA 79 National Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA-79.

Also find the top parties detail of NA-79 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam( f ), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT) and other popular political parties.

Prediction / Winner and Losers?

In 2013 Election, Chaudry Armaghan Subhani of PMLN won this MNA seat. While the runner up candidate was Dr Firdous Ashiq Awan of Pakistan Peoples Party.

Who will be candidates from PTI, PMLN and PPP in election 2018?

NA 79 Gujranwala Election Results 2018 Updated 25-7-2018
S/No Candidate Name Party Affiliation Votes Received Position Remarks
1 Nisar Ahmad Cheema PMLN (Tiger)
2 Muhammad Ahmad Chatha PTI (Bat)
3 Ch Ijaz Ahmad Cheema PPP (Arrow)
4 Muhammad Fayyaz TLP (Crane)
5 Muhammad Akram AAT (Chair)

Detail Results Elections 2013

NA-111 SIALKOT-II Election Results 2013 (Complete)
1 Chaudry Armaghan Subhani Pakistan Muslim League (N) 137474
2 Dr Firdous Ashiq Awan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 51046
3 Faizullah Chaichee Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 328
4 Jahangir Qadri Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 547
5 Mian Muhammad Islam Independent 59
6 Muhammad Ajmal Cheema Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 31153
7 Muhammad Sarwer Majlis-e-Wahdat-e-Muslimeen Pakistan 544
8 Razia Iqbal Muttahidda Qaumi Movement 426
9 Sayyed Khalid Mehmood Shah Pak Justice Party 308
10 Syed Ali Raza Tehreek-e-Istehkaam Pakistan 77
11 Tauqeer Ahmed Bajwa Jamiat Ulma-e-Pakistan (Noorani) 266
12 Zafar Iqbal Independent 70

No comments.

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!