NA 78 Narowal Election Result 2018 National Assembly

NA 78 Narowal Election Result 2018 National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update coverage from TV, Whatsapp, facebook, Twitter, ECP gets with official, unofficial results get here at from. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PMLN), Pakistan Tahreek Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), Mutahidda Qaumi Movement Pakistan (MQM-P), Pak Sir Zameen Party (PSP), Mutahidda Majlis-e- Amal (MNA), Jamiat Ulma-e-Islam Fazal Ul Rehman (JUIF), Awami National Party (ANP), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PMLQ), Pakistan Awami Tahreek (PAT), Pakistan Awami Raj (PAR), Mohajir Qaumi Movement (MQM), Jamiat-e-Ulma Pakistan Norani (JUP-N), Tahreek-e-Labbaik Pakistan (TLP), Pakhtonkhwa Mili Awami Party (PKMAP), Pakistan Suni Tahreek (PST), Awami Muslim League (AML), All Pakistan Muslim League (APML), Balochistan National Movement (BNM), Balochistan National Party (BNP).

Prediction / Winner and Losers?

In 2013 Election, Daniyal Aziz of PMLN won this MNA seat. While the runner up candidate was Muhammad Tariq Anees of Pakistan Peoples Party.

NA 78 Election Result – There are 5 candidates participate in general election in NA 78 constituency of Punjab Province. Mr.Rajab Ali Khan Baluch PML-Q has won the election by receiving 57071 votes by defeating Mr.Peerzada Muhammad Ashraf Zia PML N got 41026 votes, Peer Karim Ullah Shah MMA got 6404 votes and other candidates of NA-78.

  • Abrar Ul Haq PTI
  • Anwar Ul Haq Butt Indep
  • Badar Ahsan Chaudhary Indep
  • Hafiz Muhammad Akmal Sa.. Indep
  • Jalaluddin Indep
  • Javaid Safdar Kahlon Indep
  • Khizer Ilyas Virk Indep
  • Mureed Hussain Indep
  • Shujait Ahmed Khan Indep
  • Faiza Rafique NP
  • Ahsan Iqbal Chaudhary PML N
  • Rashid Mahmood Khan TLP

Find all the complete details of NA 78 National Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA-78.

Also find the top parties detail of NA-78 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam( f ), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT) and other popular political parties.

Who will be candidates from PTI, PMLN and PPP in election 2018?

NA 78 Narowal Election Results 2018 Updated 25-7-2018
S/No Candidate Name Party Affiliation Votes Received Position Remarks
1 Ahsan Iqbal Chaudhary PMLN (Tiger))
2 Abrar Ul Haq PTI (Bat)
3 Rashid Mahmood Khan TLP (Crane)

Detail Results Elections 2013

NA-116 NAROWAL-II Election Results 2013 (Complete)
1 Alias Hafiz Muna
2 Chudary Omar Sharif Ahmed Independent 665
3 Daniyal Aziz Pakistan Muslim League (N) 91545
4 Dr Muhammad Abdullah Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan 876
5 Hafiz Muhammad Akmal Sadiq Independent 2940
6 Muhammad Tariq Anees Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 40308
7 Muhammad Zakria Independent 294
8 Muhammad Zeeshan Raza Ansari Independent 691
9 Wajiha Akram Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 9165
NA-117 NAROWAL-III Election Results 2013 (Complete)
1 Abdul Rehman Wahla Independent 183
2 Abrar Ul Haq Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 51359
3 Ahsan Iqbal Pakistan Muslim League (N) 95481
4 Anwar Ul Haq Butt Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan 783
5 Anwar Ul Haq Chaudhary Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 3118
6 Chaudhary Khazir Ilyas Virak Independent 797
7 Rana Zafar Ali Khan Muttahidda Qaumi Movement 193
8 Rao Muhammad Akbar Khan Mayyo Tehreek-e-Tahaffuze Pakistan 1764
9 Riffat Javaid Kahloon Independent 959

No comments.

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!