NA 77 Narowal Election Result 2018 National Assembly

NA 77 Narowal Election Result 2018 National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update coverage from whatsapp, TV, ECP, Facebook, twitter official and unofficial results of winner, loser candidates check online here from. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PMLN), Pakistan Tahreek Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), Mutahidda Qaumi Movement Pakistan (MQM-P), Pak Sir Zameen Party (PSP), Mutahidda Majlis-e- Amal (MNA), Jamiat Ulma-e-Islam Fazal Ul Rehman (JUIF), Awami National Party (ANP), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PMLQ), Pakistan Awami Tahreek (PAT), Pakistan Awami Raj (PAR), Mohajir Qaumi Movement (MQM), Jamiat-e-Ulma Pakistan Norani (JUP-N), Tahreek-e-Labbaik Pakistan (TLP), Pakhtonkhwa Mili Awami Party (PKMAP), Pakistan Suni Tahreek (PST), Awami Muslim League (AML), All Pakistan Muslim League (APML), Balochistan National Movement (BNM), Balochistan National Party (BNP).

Prediction / Winner and Losers?

In 2013 Election, Mian Muhammad Rasheed of PMLN won this MNA seat. While the runner up candidate was Muhammad Irfan Abid independent candidate.

NA 77 Election Result – There candidates participate in general election in NA 77 constituency of Punjab Province. Ch. Muhammad Asim Nazir PML-Q has won the election by receiving 63296 votes by defeating Mr.Muhammad Akram Chaudhary PML N got 26542 votes, Mr.Khizar Abbas PPP got 25125 votes and other candidates of NA-77.

NA 77 Narowal Election Result 2018 National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update

Find all the complete details of NA 77 National Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA-77.

  • Mian Muhammad Rasheed PTI
  • Mehnaz Akbar Aziz PML N
  • Muhammad Nawaz PPP
  • Muhammad Ashfaq Taj TLP
  • Syed Sirshar Abbas Indep
  • Shamim Akhtar Indep
  • Muhammad Tariq Anees Indep
  • Muhammad Azeem Choudry Indep
  • Muhammad Akmal Sadiq Indep
  • Daniyal Aziz Indep
  • Ghulam Ali Shakar Toor Indep
  • Amir Siddique Malik PTI(N)

Also find the top parties detail of NA-77 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam( f ), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT) and other popular political parties.

Who will be candidates from PTI, PMLN and PPP in election 2018?

NA 77 Narowal Election Results 2018 Updated 25-7-2018
S/No Candidate Name Party Affiliation Votes Received Position Remarks
1 Mehnaz Akbar Aziz PMLN (Tiger)
2 Mian Muhammad Rasheed PTI (Bat)
3 Muhammad Nawaz PPP (Arrow)
4 Muhammad Ashfaq Taj TLP (Crane)

Detail Results Elections 2013

NA-115 NAROWAL-I Election Results 2013 (Complete)
1 Amir Saddique Malik Advocate Independent 3011
2 Arshad Mehmood Sulehri Advocate Independent 1569
3 Basharat Ali Gujjar Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 887
4 Ch Muhammad Sarwar Independent 224
5 Farooq Akbar Kahloon Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 1335
6 Hafiz Muhammad Tahir Aslam Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan 663
7 Khawaja Muhammad Nadeem Butt Independent 277
8 Mansoor Sarwar Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 15541
9 Mian Muhammad Rasheed Pakistan Muslim League (N) 71139
10 Muhammad Irfan Abid Independent 49358
11 Muhammad Saddique Chaudhary Independent 157
12 Syed Ali Abbas Shah Muttahidda Qaumi Movement 284

No comments.

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!