NA 72 Sialkot Election Result 2018 National Assembly

NA 72 Sialkot Election Result 2018 National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update online coverage from Twitter, ECP, TV, Whatsapp, Facebook with official and unofficial results check here. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PMLN), Pakistan Tahreek Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), Mutahidda Qaumi Movement Pakistan (MQM-P), Pak Sir Zameen Party (PSP), Mutahidda Majlis-e- Amal (MNA), Jamiat Ulma-e-Islam Fazal Ul Rehman (JUIF), Awami National Party (ANP), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PMLQ), Pakistan Awami Tahreek (PAT), Pakistan Awami Raj (PAR), Mohajir Qaumi Movement (MQM), Jamiat-e-Ulma Pakistan Norani (JUP-N), Tahreek-e- Labbiak Pakistan (TLP), Pakhtonkhwa Mili Awami Party (PKMAP), Pakistan Suni Tahreek (PST), Awami Muslim League (AML), All Pakistan Muslim League (APML), Balochistan National Movement (BNM), Balochistan National Party (BNP).

NA 72 Sialkot Election Result 2018 National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update

Prediction / Winner and Losers?

In 2013 Election, Ch Armaghan Subhani of PMLN won this MNA seat. While the runner up candidate was Dr Firdous Ashiq Awan of Pakistan Peoples Party.

Who will be candidates from PTI, PMLN and PPP in election 2018?

NA 72 Sialkot Election Results 2018

Updated 25-7-2018
S/No Candidate Name/Ticket holder Party Affiliation Votes Received Position Remarks
1 Chaudhary Armghan Subhani PMLN (Tiger)
2 Firdous Ashiq Awan PTI (Bat)
3 Syed Ishtiaq Ul Hassan Gilani PPP (Arrow)
4 Parveen Akhtar MMA (Book)
5 Syed Abbas Ali Shah TLP 9Crane)
6 Nasar Ullah AAT (Chair)

Detail Results Elections 2013

NA-111 SIALKOT-II Election Results 2013 (Complete)
1 Chaudry Armaghan Subhani Pakistan Muslim League (N) 137474
2 Dr Firdous Ashiq Awan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 51046
3 Faizullah Chaichee Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 328
4 Jahangir Qadri Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 547
5 Mian Muhammad Islam Independent 59
6 Muhammad Ajmal Cheema Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 31153
7 Muhammad Sarwer Majlis-e-Wahdat-e-Muslimeen Pakistan 544
8 Razia Iqbal Muttahidda Qaumi Movement 426
9 Sayyed Khalid Mehmood Shah Pak Justice Party 308
10 Syed Ali Raza Tehreek-e-Istehkaam Pakistan 77
11 Tauqeer Ahmed Bajwa Jamiat Ulma-e-Pakistan (Noorani) 266
12 Zafar Iqbal Independent 70


No comments.

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!