NA 70 Gujrat Election Result 2018 National Assembly

NA 70 Gujrat Election Result 2018 National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update online coverage from Twitter, ECP, TV, Whatsapp, Facebook with official and unofficial results check here. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PMLN), Pakistan Tahreek Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), Mutahidda Qaumi Movement Pakistan (MQM-P), Pak Sir Zameen Party (PSP), Mutahidda Majlis-e- Amal (MNA), Jamiat Ulma-e-Islam Fazal Ul Rehman (JUIF), Awami National Party (ANP), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PMLQ), Pakistan Awami Tahreek (PAT), Pakistan Awami Raj (PAR), Mohajir Qaumi Movement (MQM), Jamiat-e-Ulma Pakistan Norani (JUP-N), Tahreek-e- Labbiak Pakistan (TLP), Pakhtonkhwa Mili Awami Party (PKMAP), Pakistan Suni Tahreek (PST), Awami Muslim League (AML), All Pakistan Muslim League (APML), Balochistan National Movement (BNM), Balochistan National Party (BNP).

NA 70 Gujrat Election Result 2018 National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update

Prediction / Winner and Losers?

In 2013 Election, Ch Jaffar Iqbal of PMLN won this MNA seat. While the runner up candidate was Syed Noor Ul Hassan Shah of Independent.

Who will be candidates from PTI, PMLN and PPP in election 2018?

NA 70 Gujrat Election Results 2018

Updated 25-7-2018
S/No Candidate Name Party Affiliation Votes Received Position Remarks
1 Jaffar Iqbal PMLN (Tiger)
2 Syed Faiz Ul Hassan PTI (Bat)
3 Qamar Zaman Kaira PPP (Arrow)
4 Adnan Asim TLP (Crane)

Detail Results Elections 2013

NA-106 GUJRAT-III Election Results 2013 (Complete)
1 Ch Abid Hussain Kissana Independent 165
2 Ch Arshad Mehmood Advocate Independent 632
3 Ch Jaffar Iqbal Pakistan Muslim League (N) 83024
4 Ch Khalid Hussain Bhatti Advocate Muttahidda Qaumi Movement 75
5 Ch Nasar Iqbal Independent 5010
6 Ch Tahir Mehmood Independent 35
7 Ch Zahid Hussain Advocate Independent 43
8 Col. (R) Mian Muhammad Akram Advocate Independent 55
9 Hafiz Munawar Hussain Jamiat Ulma-e-Pakistan (Noorani) 244
10 Mian Muhammad Afzal Hayat Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 31422
11 Mian Muhammad Mobeen Hayat Independent 708
12 Muhammad Rasheed Butt Independent 927
13 Muhammad Shahbaz Faisal Independent 128
14 Nawazish Ali Sheikh Independent 124
15 Pir Syed Mubashar Hussain Shah Shakreelvy Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 245
16 Qamar Zaman Kaira Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 34775
17 Syed Noor Ul Hassan Shah Independent 55987
18 Uzma Shaukat Gujjar Independent 218

No comments.

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!