NA 7 Lower Dir Election Result 2018 National Assembly

NA 7 Election Result – There are 2 candidates participate in general election in NA 7 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Province. Asfandiyar Wali Khan ANP has won the election by receiving 57234 votes by defeating Naseer Mohammad Khan PPP got 17883 votes, Alamzaib Umerzai PPP-S got 8882 votes and other candidates of NA-7.

Find all the complete details of NA 7 National Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA-7.

Also find the top parties detail of NA-7 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam( f ), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT) and other popular political parties.

NA 7 Lower Dir Election Result 2018 National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update coverage from TV, Facebook, Twitter, ECP, Whtsapp for free gets here. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PMLN), Pakistan Tahreek Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), Mutahidda Qaumi Movement Pakistan (MQM-P), Pak Sir Zameen Party (PSP), Mutahidda Majlis-e- Amal (MNA), Jamiat Ulma-e-Islam Fazal Ul Rehman (JUIF), Awami National Party (ANP), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PMLQ), Pakistan Awami Tahreek (PAT), Pakistan Awami Raj (PAR), Mohajir Qaumi Movement (MQM), Jamiat-e-Ulma Pakistan Norani (JUP-N), Tahreek-e-Labbaik Pakistan (TLP), Pakhtonkhwa Mili Awami Party (PKMAP), Pakistan Suni Tahreek (PST), Awami Muslim League (AML), All Pakistan Muslim League (APML), Balochistan National Movement (BNM), Balochistan National Party (BNP).

NA 7 Lower Dir Election Result 2018 National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update

Prediction / Winner and Losers?

P.M.L.N has fielded an female candidate in this constituency, Mrs. Sobia Shahid. While the candidate from P.T.I is Muhammad Basheer Khan.

The candidate of M.M.A is Maulana Siraj ul Haq. He is ameer of Jamaat i Islami Pakistan. He may win this MA seat.

NA 7 Lower Dir Election Results 2018 Updated 25-7-2018
S/No Candidate Name Party Affiliation Votes Received Position Remarks
1 Sobia Shahid PMLN (Tiger)
2 Muhammad Bashir Khan PTI (Bat)
3 Siraj Ul Haq MMA (Book)
4 Syed Shahid Ahmad Jan PPP (Arrow)
5 Nazir Khan ANP (Lantern)
6 Abdul Ghafar Khan APML (Eagle)
7 Muhammad Khalid AAT (Chair)
8   Mubarak Jan Indep

 Detail Results Elections 2013

NA-34 LOWER DIR Election Results 2013 (Complete)
1 Abdul Hanan Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 77
2 Alam Khan Independent 2218
3 Farid Khan Yousafzai Pakistan Muslim League (N) 5818
4 Fazlullah Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam (F) 22552
5 Haji Muhammad Umar Qoumi Wattan Party 7206
6 Hayatullah Khan Sadat Independent 163
7 Malak Azmat Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 6275
8 Malak Rahmatullah Independent 185
9 Mst Nasrat Begum Independent 187
10 Muhammad Azam Khan Awami National Party 8959
11 Muhammad Bashir Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 45066
12 Rahimullah Khan Tehreek-e-Tahaffuze Pakistan 810
13 Shafiur Rahman All Pakistan Muslim League 159
14 Shahib Zada Muhammad Yaqub Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan 49475
15 Syed Nasar Shah Independent 181


No comments.

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!