NA 68 Gujrat Election Result 2018 National Assembly

NA 68 Gujrat Election Result 2018 National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update online coverage from Twitter, ECP, TV, Whatsapp, Facebook with official and unofficial results check here. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PMLN), Pakistan Tahreek Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), Mutahidda Qaumi Movement Pakistan (MQM-P), Pak Sir Zameen Party (PSP), Mutahidda Majlis-e- Amal (MNA), Jamiat Ulma-e-Islam Fazal Ul Rehman (JUIF), Awami National Party (ANP), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PMLQ), Pakistan Awami Tahreek (PAT), Pakistan Awami Raj (PAR), Mohajir Qaumi Movement (MQM), Jamiat-e-Ulma Pakistan Norani (JUP-N), Tahreek-e- Labbiak Pakistan (TLP), Pakhtonkhwa Mili Awami Party (PKMAP), Pakistan Suni Tahreek (PST), Awami Muslim League (AML), All Pakistan Muslim League (APML), Balochistan National Movement (BNM), Balochistan National Party (BNP).

NA 68 Gujrat Election Result 2018 National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update

Prediction / Winner and Losers?

In 2013 Election, Nawabzada Mazher Ali of PMLN won this MNA seat. While the runner up candidate was Ch Wajahat Hussain of Pakistan Muslim League.

Who will be candidates from PTI, PMLN, PPP, PML and MMA in election 2018?

NA 68 Gujrat Election Results 2018 Updated 25-7-2018
S/No Candidate Name Party Affiliation Votes Received Position Remarks
1 Nawabzada Ghazanfar Ali Gul PMLN (Tiger)
2 Azhar Iqbal Chaudhary PPP (Arrow)
3 Zubair Ahmad MMA (Book)
4 Hussain Elahi PMLQ (Tractor)

Detail Results Elections 2013

NA-104 GUJRAT-I Election Results 2013 (Complete)
1 Ch Mazher Iqbal Gujjar Barsa Independent 201
2 Ch Nazir Ahmad Gondal Independent 763
3 Ch Tanveer Ahmad Gondal Independent 1229
4 Ch Usman Ali Tariq Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 19318
5 Ch Wajahat Hussain Pakistan Muslim League 81231
6 Chaudhry Shafaat Hussain Independent 3472
7 Hafiz Zubair Ahmad Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan 3330
8 Khawar Shahzad Independent 263
9 Main Sajjad Ahmad Sajid Pakistan Muslim League (F) 471
10 Muhammad Ali Sajid Chatha Independent 3634
11 Muhammad Sharif Noori All Pakistan Muslim League 104
12 Nawabzada Ghazanfar Ali Gul Independent 781
13 Nawabzada Mazher Ali Pakistan Muslim League (N) 85113
14 Uzma Shukat Independent 185

No comments.

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!