NA 63 Rawalpindi Election Result 2018 National Assembly

NA 63 Rawalpindi Election Result 2018 National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update Coverage online from Twitter, TV, Whatsapp, Facebook, ECP official and unofficial results of all members gets here. NA 63 Election Result – There are 11 candidates participate in general election in NA 63 constituency of Punjab Province. Raja Muhammad Asad Khan PML N has won the election by receiving 46722 votes by defeating Nawabzada Syed Shamas Haider PML-Q got 39933 votes, Mr.Saeed-ul- Hassan Zaidi PPP got 26353 votes and other candidates of NA-63.

Find all the complete details of NA 63 National Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA-63.

Also find the top parties detail of NA-63 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam( f ), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT) and other popular political parties.

NA 63 Rawalpindi Election Result 2018 National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update

Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PMLN), Pakistan Tahreek Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), Mutahidda Qaumi Movement Pakistan (MQM-P), Pak Sir Zameen Party (PSP), Mutahidda Majlis-e- Amal (MNA), Jamiat Ulma-e-Islam Fazal Ul Rehman (JUIF), Awami National Party (ANP), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PMLQ), Pakistan Awami Tahreek (PAT), Pakistan Awami Raj (PAR), Mohajir Qaumi Movement (MQM), Jamiat-e-Ulma Pakistan Norani (JUP-N), Tahreek-e- Labbiak Pakistan (TLP), Pakhtonkhwa Mili Awami Party (PKMAP), Pakistan Suni Tahreek (PST), Awami Muslim League (AML), All Pakistan Muslim League (APML), Balochistan National Movement (BNM), Balochistan National Party (BNP).

Prediction / Winner and Losers?

NA 63 Rawalpindi Election Results 2018 Updated 25-7-2018
S/No Candidate Name Party Affiliation Votes Received Position Remarks
1 Mumtaz Khan PMLN (Tiger)
2 Ghulam Sarwar Khan PTI (Bat)
3 Syed Ishrat Ali Zaidi PPP (Arrow)
4 Muhammad Waqas Khan MMA (Book)
5 Muhammad Ijaz Ahmad TLP (Crane)

Detail Results Elections 2013

NA-53 RAWALPINDI-IV Election Results 2013 (Complete)
1 Ghulam Sarwar khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 110593
2 Bashir Hussain Shah Communist Party of Pakistan 161
3 Chaudhary Nisar Ali Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 102430
4 Hakeem Muhammad Asaad Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam (F) 1966
Khawaja Muhammad Imtiaz Independent 495
5 Khawaja Muhammad Waqar Khan Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan 3338
6 Malik Azhar Mehmood All Pakistan Muslim League 298
7 Muhammad Sarwar MUTAHIDA DEENI MAHAZ 657
8 Mumtaz Ali Khan Independent 45
9 Nuqshbandi
10 Pir Muhammad Saeed Ahmad Jamiat Ulma-e-Pakistan (Noorani) 1782
11 Syed Husnain Gillani Independent 310
12 Syed Intikhab  Hussain Shah Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 14870
13 Zahid Mehmood kiani Muttahidda Qaumi Movement 152


No comments.

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!