NA 61 Rawalpindi Election Result 2018 National Assembly

NA 61 Rawalpindi Election Result 2018 National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update Coverage online from Twitter, TV, Whatsapp, Facebook, ECP official and unofficial results of all members gets here.  Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PMLN), Pakistan Tahreek Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), Mutahidda Qaumi Movement Pakistan (MQM-P), Pak Sir Zameen Party (PSP), Mutahidda Majlis-e-Amal (MNA), Jamiat Ulma-e-Islam Fazal Ul Rehman (JUIF), Awami National Party (ANP), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PMLQ), Pakistan Awami Tahreek (PAT), Pakistan Awami Raj (PAR), Mohajir Qaumi Movement (MQM), Jamiat-e-Ulma Pakistan Norani (JUP-N), Tahreek-e-Labbaik Pakistan (TLP), Pakhtonkhwa Mili Awami Party (PKMAP), Pakistan Suni Tahreek (PST), Awami Muslim League (AML), All Pakistan Muslim League (APML), Balochistan National Movement (BNM), Balochistan National Party (BNP).

NA 61 Election Result – There are 4 candidates participate in general election in NA 61 constituency of Punjab Province. Mr.Muhammad Faiz Malik Indep has won the election by receiving 101664 votes by defeating Sardar Mansoor Hayat Taman PML-Q got 76171 votes, Mr.Muhammad Amir MMA got 9754 votes and other candidates of NA-61.

Find all the complete details of NA 61 National Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA-61.

NA 61 Rawalpindi Election Result 2018 National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update

Also find the top parties detail of NA-61 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam( f ), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT) and other popular political parties.

Prediction / Winner and Losers?

In 2013 Election, Malik Ibrar Ahmad of PMLN won this MNA seat. While the runner-up candidate was Hina Manzoor of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf.

Who will be candidates from PTI, PMLN, PPP and MMA in election 2018?

NA 61 Rawalpindi Election Results 2018 Updated 25-7-2018
S/No Candidate Name Party Affiliation Votes Received Position Remarks
1 Ibrar Ahmad PMLN (Tiger)
2 Aamer Mehmood Kiyani PTI (Bat)
3 Muhammad Gulzar PPP (Arrow)
4 Mian Zafar Yaseen MMA (Book)
5 Muhammad Nabi ANP (Lantern)
6 Ijaz Hussain APML (Eagle)
7 Syed Shahid Pervaiz TLP (Crane)
Raziq Mehmood Bhatti PSP (Dolphin)

Detail Results Elections 2013

NA-54 RAWALPINDI-V Election Results 2013 (Complete)
1 Asghar Ali Mubarik Majlis-e-Wahdat-e-Muslimeen Pakistan 385
2 Chaudhary Ibrar Ahmed Independent 135
3 Hina Manzoor Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 68687
4 Israr Ahmed Khan Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 210
5 Khursheed Anwar Qureshi Independent 30
6 Malik Ibrar Ahmed Pakistan Muslim League (N) 76336
7 Mian Muhammad Ateeq Sheikh Muttahidda Qaumi Movement 100
8 Muhammad Awais Siddiqi Jamiat Ulma-e-Pakistan (Noorani) 468
9 Muhammad Ayaz Chaudhary Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam (F) 197
10 Muhammad Saqib Naeem Sheikh Independent 28
11 Muhammad Shoaib Independent 34
12 Muhammad Yousuf Nawaz Jannat Pakistan Party 20
13 Nadeem K Joseph Christian Progressive Movement 93
14 Nasir Mehmood Independent 555
15 Nasir Munir Ahmed Independent 64
16 Rizwan Ahmed Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan 2970
17 Sardar Naseer Ahmed Pakistan Freedom Party 32
18 Syed Zahid Abbas Kazmi Pak Wattan Party 30
19 Tahir Aqeel Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 1039
20 Tahir Iqbal Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 327
21 Tahir Mehmood Awan Independent 124
22 Zumurrad Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 13185


No comments.

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!