NA 59 Rawalpindi Election Result 2018 National Assembly

NA 59 Rawalpindi Election Result 2018 National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update Coverage online from Twitter, TV, Whatsapp, Facebook, ECP official and unofficial results of all members gets here. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PMLN), Pakistan Tahreek Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), Mutahidda Qaumi Movement Pakistan (MQM-P), Pak Sir Zameen Party (PSP), Mutahidda Majlis-e-Amal (MNA), Jamiat Ulma-e-Islam Fazal Ul Rehman (JUIF), Awami National Party (ANP), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PMLQ), Pakistan Awami Tahreek (PAT), Pakistan Awami Raj (PAR), Mohajir Qaumi Movement (MQM), Jamiat-e-Ulma Pakistan Norani (JUP-N), Tahreek-e-Labbaik Pakistan (TLP), Pakhtonkhwa Mili Awami Party (PKMAP), Pakistan Suni Tahreek (PST), Awami Muslim League (AML), All Pakistan Muslim League (APML), Balochistan National Movement (BNM), Balochistan National Party (BNP).

Prediction / Winner and Losers?

In 2013 Election, Ch. Nisar Ali Khan of PMLN won this MNA seat. While the runner-up candidate was Ajmal Sabir Raja of PTI.

NA 59 Election Result – There are 5 candidates participate in general election in NA 59 constituency of Punjab Province. Mrs.Eman Wasim PML-Q has won the election by receiving 65672 votes by defeating Dr. Sikandar Hayat Khan PPP got 41674 votes, Lt Col ® Muhammad Pervez Khan PML N got 12884 votes and other candidates of NA-59.

NA 59 Rawalpindi Election Result 2018 National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update

Find all the complete details of NA 59 National Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA-59.

Also find the top parties detail of NA-59 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam( f ), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT) and other popular political parties.

Who will be candidates from PTI, PMLN, PPP and MMA in election 2018?

NA 59 Rawalpindi Election Results 2018 Updated 25-7-2018
S/No Candidate Name Party Affiliation Votes Received Position Remarks
1 Raja Qamar Ul Islam PMLN (Tiger)
2 Ghulam Sarwar Khan PTI (Bat)
3 Ch Kamran Ali Khan PPP (Arrow)
4 Molana Abdul Ghafar Ghufari Toheedi MMA (Book)
5 Malik Muhammad Taj TLP (Crane)
6 Ch Nisar Ali Khan Independent (Jeep)

Detail Results Elections 2013

NA-52 RAWALPINDI-III Election Results 2013 (Complete)
1 Abadat Ali Awan Independent 666
2 Advocate
3 Ch Hamad Afzal Independent 1081
4 Ch Ijaz Hussain Gujjar Pakistan Justice Party 261
5 Ch Nisar Ali Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 133143
Ieraj Shahnawaz Raja Independent 212
6 Jibran Gill Independent 85
7 Khalid Mehmood Mirza Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan 2736
8 Lt  Col R  Ajmal Sabir Raja Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 69769
9 Malik Tariq Mehmood Muttahidda Qaumi Movement 275
10 Maqsood Jan Independent 158
11 Maulana Abdul Ghafar  Tauhadi Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam (F) 558
12 Molana Muhammad Bilal Umer Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 2107
13 Muhammad Basharat Raja Pakistan Muslim League 43866
14 Syed Rashid Ali Gerdazi Pakistan Falah Party 724
15 Tahir Farooq Independent 187

No comments.

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!