NA 58 Rawalpindi Election Result 2018 National Assembly

NA 58 Rawalpindi Election Result 2018 National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update Coverage online from Twitter, TV, Whatsapp, Facebook, ECP official and unofficial results of all members gets here. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PMLN), Pakistan Tahreek Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), Mutahidda Qaumi Movement Pakistan (MQM-P), Pak Sir Zameen Party (PSP), Mutahidda Majlis-e-Amal (MNA), Jamiat Ulma-e-Islam Fazal Ul Rehman (JUIF), Awami National Party (ANP), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PMLQ), Pakistan Awami Tahreek (PAT), Pakistan Awami Raj (PAR), Mohajir Qaumi Movement (MQM), Jamiat-e-Ulma Pakistan Norani (JUP-N), Tahreek-e-Labbaik Pakistan (TLP), Pakhtonkhwa Mili Awami Party (PKMAP), Pakistan Suni Tahreek (PST), Awami Muslim League (AML), All Pakistan Muslim League (APML), Balochistan National Movement (BNM), Balochistan National Party (BNP).

NA 58 Rawalpindi Election Result 2018 National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update

NA 58 Election Result – There are 6 candidates participate in general election in NA 58 constituency of Punjab Province. Malik Allah Yar Khan PML-Q has won the election by receiving 88784 votes by defeating Malik Sohail Khan PML N got 41373 votes, Syed Iftikhar Ali Khan PPP got 10302 votes and other candidates of NA-58.

Find all the complete details of NA 58 National Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA-58.

Also find the top parties detail of NA-58 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam( f ), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT) and other popular political parties.

Prediction / Winner and Losers?

In 2013 Election, Raja Muhammad Javed Ikhlas of PMLN won this MNA seat. While the runner-up candidate was Raja Parvaiz Ashraf of PPPP.

Who will be candidates from PTI, PMLN, PPP and MMA in election 2018?

NA 58 Rawalpindi Election Results 2018 Updated 25-7-2018
S/No Candidate Name Party Affiliation Votes Received Position Remarks
1 Raja Muhammad Javeed Ikhlas PMLN (Tiger)
2 Chaudhaery Muhammad Azeem PTI (Bat)
3 Raja Pervaiz Ashraf PPP (Arrow)
4 Muhammad Hussain Shaiq MMA (Book)
5 Muhammad Ramzan Awan TLP (Crane)

Detail Results Elections 2013

NA-51 RAWALPINDI-II Election Results 2013 (Complete)
1 Doctor Abdul Rashid Tehreek-e-Tahaffuze Pakistan 1787
2 Farhat Faheem Bhatti Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 39997
3 Gul Ikhlaq Hussain Thathal Adv Independent 118
4 Irum Perveen Independent 1011
5 Khurram Parvaiz Raja Independent 549
6 Malik Gulfraz Ahmad Faraz Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam (F) 412
7 Malik Tariq Mehmood Awami Muslim League Pakistan 177
8 Mirza Mukhtar Ali Khan Jamiat Ulma-e-Pakistan (Noorani) 996
9 Muhammad Ashraf Kayani Independent 250
10 Muhammad Nisar Butt All Pakistan Muslim League 203
11 Muhammad Pervaiz Muttahidda Qaumi Movement 339
12 Nazakat Ali Independent 293
13 Raja Faiz Akbar Janjuha Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 285
14 Raja Muhammad Amin Independent 155
15 Raja Muhammad Javed Ikhlas Pakistan Muslim League (N) 121296
16 Raja Muhammad Jawwad Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan 3124
17 Raja Parvaiz Ashraf Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 67241
18 Raja Zafar Iqbal Islamic Republican Party 538
19 Shah Mohammad Awami National Party 371
20 Shahid Tanveer Janjua Independent 869


No comments.

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!