NA 55 Attock Election Result 2018 National Assembly

NA 55 Attock Election Result 2018 National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update coverage online from TV, Twitter, Facebook, ECP, Whatsapp official, and unofficial results of all members details. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PMLN), Pakistan Tahreek Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), Mutahidda Qaumi Movement Pakistan (MQM-P), Pak Sir Zameen Party (PSP), Mutahidda Majlis-e-Amal (MNA), Jamiat Ulma-e-Islam Fazal Ul Rehman (JUIF), Awami National Party (ANP), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PMLQ), Pakistan Awami Tahreek (PAT), Pakistan Awami Raj (PAR), Mohajir Qaumi Movement (MQM), Jamiat-e-Ulma Pakistan Norani (JUP-N), Tahreek-e-Labbaik Pakistan (TLP), Pakhtonkhwa Mili Awami Party (PKMAP), Pakistan Suni Tahreek (PST), Awami Muslim League (AML), All Pakistan Muslim League (APML), Balochistan National Movement (BNM), Balochistan National Party (BNP).

NA 55 Election Result – There are 6 candidates participate in general election in NA 55 constituency of Punjab Province. Sheikh Rasheed Ahmad Indep has won the election by receiving 40649 votes by defeating Agha Riaz-ul-Islam PPP got 28885 votes, Sardar Muhammad Tariq PML N got 14405 votes and other candidates of NA-55.

NA 55 Attock Election Result 2018 National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update

Find all the complete details of NA 55 National Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA-55.

Also find the top parties detail of NA-55 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam( f ), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT) and other popular political parties.

Prediction / Winner and Losers?

In 2013 Election, Muhammad Zain Ellahi of PML-Q won this MNA seat. While the runner-up candidate was  Asif Ali Malik of PML-N.

Who will be candidates from PTI, PMLN, PPP and MMA in election 2018?

NA 55 Attock Election Results 2018 Updated 25-7-2018
S/No Candidate Name Party Affiliation Votes Received Position Remarks
1 Sheikh Aftab Ahmad PMLN (Tiger)
2 Tahir Sadiq PTI (Bat)
3 Zulfiqar Hayat Khan PPP (Arrow)
4 Saeed Ahmad MMA (Book)
5 Muhammad Hafeez Ullah Jan TLP (Crane)
6 Asif Iqbal AAT (Chair)

Detail Results Elections 2013

NA-59 ATTOCK-III Election Results 2013 (Complete)
1 Asif Ali Malik Pakistan Muslim League (N) 60161
2 Malik Aurangzeb Awan Independent 3213
3 Maulana Umar Farooq Saddiqui MUTAHIDA DEENI MAHAZ 653
4 Mufti Taj ud Din Rabani Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam (F) 1962
5 Muhammad Zain Ellahi Independent 60850
6 Qazi Shehzada Sultan ul Haq Jamiat Ulma-e-Pakistan (Noorani) 390
7 Sardar Muhammad Ali Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 33916
8 Sardar Saleem Haider Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 31831


No comments.

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!