NA 51 Tribal Area Election Result 2018 National Assembly

NA 51 Tribal Area Election Result 2018 National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update online coverage from Twitter, ECP, TV, Whatsapp, Facebook with official and unofficial results check here. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PMLN), Pakistan Tahreek Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), Mutahidda Qaumi Movement Pakistan (MQM-P), Pak Sir Zameen Party (PSP), Mutahidda Majlis-e-Amal (MNA), Jamiat Ulma-e-Islam Fazal Ul Rehman (JUIF), Awami National Party (ANP), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PMLQ), Pakistan Awami Tahreek (PAT), Pakistan Awami Raj (PAR), Mohajir Qaumi Movement (MQM), Jamiat-e-Ulma Pakistan Norani (JUP-N), Tahreek-e-Labbiak Pakistan (TLP), Pakhtonkhwa Mili Awami Party (PKMAP), Pakistan Suni Tahreek (PST), Awami Muslim League (AML), All Pakistan Muslim League (APML), Balochistan National Movement (BNM), Balochistan National Party (BNP).

NA 51 Election Result – These candidates participate in general election in NA 51 constituency of FATA Province. Raja Pervaiz Ashraf PPP has won the election by receiving 81761 votes by defeating Raja Shoukat Aziz PML-Q got 46383 votes, Chudhry Muhammad Khurshid Zaman PML N got 26895 votes and other candidates of NA-51.

Find all the complete details of NA 51 National Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA-51.

NA 51 Tribal Area Election Result 2018 National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update

  • Qaiser Jamal PTI
  • Ishfaq Khan Bettani Indep
  • Ikram Ullah PPP
  • Aimal Khan Indep
  • Baz Gul Indep
  • Juma Khan Indep
  • Hazrat Nawaz Indep
  • Rozi Shah NP
  • Shahi Khan ANP
  • Abid Rehman Indep
  • Abdul Shakoor MMA
  • Abdullah Indep
  • Allawdin Indep
  • Ghulam Badshah Indep
  • Kifayat Ullah Indep
  • Muhammad Sohail Bettani Indep
  • Miraj Gul Indep
  • Wazir Badshah Indep
  • Younis Khan PPMAP

Also find the top parties detail of NA-51 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam( f ), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT) and other popular political parties.

Prediction / Winner and Losers?

In 2013 Election, Qaisar Jamal of PTI won this MNA seat. While the runner-up candidate was Mufti Abdul Shakoor of jamiat Ulama-e-Islam.

Who will be candidates from PTI, PMLN, PPP and MMA in election 2018?

NA 51 Tribal Area Election Results 2018 Updated 25-7-2018
S/No Candidate Name Party Affiliation Votes Received Position Remarks
1 Qaisar Jamal PTI (Bat)
2 Ikram Ullah PPP (Arrow)
3 Abdul Shakoor MMA (Book)
4 Sahi Khan ANP (Lantern)
5 Younis Khan PKMAP (Tree)

Detail Results Elections 2013

NA-47 TRIBAL AREA-XII Election Results 2013 (Complete)
1 Abdullah Nangial Bhattani Independent 4131
2 Abid ur Rehman Independent 3136
3 Ashfaq Ahmad Independent 24
4 Ashfaq Khan Bhattani Independent 18
5 Bakhta Khan Independent 10
6 Baz Gul Afridi Pakistan Muslim League (N) 4310
7 Emal Khan Independent 94
8 Faqeer Zada Muhammad Nadar Shah Independent 7
9 Ghulam Ishaq Independent 24
10 Haji Rodyar Independent 1840
11 Inam ur Rehman Independent 805
12 Juma Khan Independent 21
13 Kamil Khan Independent 13
14 Kamran Khan Bhattani Independent 662
15 Khwaja Muhammad Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 350
16 Laiq Zada Independent 23
17 Malik Daud Khan Afridi Independent 148
18 Malik Noor Zaman Independent 360
19 Malik Roza Din Independent 13
20 Mufti Abdul Shakoor Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam (F) 10240
21 Muhabat Khan Sherani Independent 277
22 Muhammad Aslam Independent 94
23 Muhammad Iftikhar Zafar Independent 1435
24 Muhammad Rasool Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan 727
25 Muhammad Sadaq Khan Independent 7
26 Nabi Gull Independent 27
27 Naqib Khan Independent 16
28 Naseer Khan Independent 6
29 Shahi Khan Awami National Party 2805
30 Qaisar Jamal Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 11328
31 Rifat Ullah Independent 10
32 Saif ur Rehman Independent 59
33 Shahab ud din Independent 30
34 Sher Azam Khan Independent 5028
35 Zafar Baig Bhattani Independent 28
36 Zait Ullah Independent 33

No comments.

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!