NA 5 Upper Dir Election Result 2018 National Assembly

NA 5 Upper Dir Election Result 2018 National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update Coverage TV, Facebook, Whatsapp, ECP, Twitter gets here through. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PMLN), Pakistan Tahreek Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), Mutahidda Qaumi Movement Pakistan (MQM-P), Pak Sir Zameen Party (PSP), Mutahidda Majlis-e- Amal (MNA), Jamiat Ulma-e-Islam Fazal Ul Rehman (JUIF), Awami National Party (ANP), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PMLQ), Pakistan Awami Tahreek (PAT), Pakistan Awami Raj (PAR), Mohajir Qaumi Movement (MQM), Jamiat-e-Ulma Pakistan Norani (JUP-N), Tahreek-e-Labbaik Pakistan (TLP), Pakhtonkhwa Mili Awami Party (PKMAP), Pakistan Suni Tahreek (PST), Awami Muslim League (AML), All Pakistan Muslim League (APML), Balochistan National Movement (BNM), Balochistan National Party (BNP).

Prediction / Winner and Losers?

The most strong party of this district is M.M.A. It has fielded Sahibzada Tariqullah Khan. He has remained MNA before. His rival P.T.I candidate is Sahibzada Sibghatullah Khan.

NA 5 Election Result – There are 3 candidates participate in general election in NA 5 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Province. Qazi Hussain Ahmad MMA has won the election by receiving 40879 votes by defeating Mr.Naseer Ullah Khan Babar PPP got 22189 votes, Mian Rashid Ali Shah ANP got 11944 votes and other candidates of NA-5.

  • Sahibzada Sibghat Ullah PTI
  • Muhammad Nisar Khan PML N
  • Najmuddin Khan PPP
  • Sahibzada Tariqullah MMA
  • Imran Khan ANP
  • Inayatul Haq PSP
  • Riazullah Indep
  • Hanif Ullah Khan Indep
  • Subhan Ali APML
  • Umar Zaib Khan PML

Find all the complete details of NA 5 National Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA-5.

Also find the top parties detail of NA-5 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam( f ), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT) and other popular political parties.

P.M.L.N’s candidate is Muhammad Nisar Khan. While ANP’s and PPP’s candidates are Imran Khan and Najmuddin Khan respectively.

NA 5 Upper Dir Election Results 2018 Updated 25-7-2018
S/No Candidate Name Party Affiliation Votes Received Position Remarks
1 Muhammad Nisar Khan PMLN (Tiger)
2 Sahibzada Sibghatullah PTI (Bat)
3 Najmuddin Khan PPP (Arrow)
4 Sahibzada Tariq Ullah MMA (Book)
5 Imran Khan ANP (Lantern)
6 Subhan Ali APML (Eagle)
7 Umar Zaib Khan PMLNQ (Tractor)
Inayatul Haq PSP (Dolphin)

Detail Results Elections 2013

NA-33 UPPER DIR-CUM-LOWER DIR (OLD UPPER DIR) Election Results 2013 (Complete)
1 Sahibzada Tariq Ullah Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan 42582
2 Farooq Ahmad Qoumi Wattan Party 309
3 Malak Muhammad Zeb Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 17343
4 Maulana Fazli Azeem Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam (F) 6567
5 Muhammad Ameer Khan Independent 447
6 Muhammad Nawaz Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 15397
7 Muhammad Zeb All Pakistan Muslim League 441
8 Najam ud Din Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 26803
9 Naveed Anjum Khan Awami National Party 4262
10 Umar Zeb Khan Pakistan Muslim League 1322

No comments.

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!