NA 47 Tribal Area Election Result 2018 National Assembly

NA 47 Tribal Area Election Result 2018 National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update online coverage from Twitter, ECP, TV, Whatsapp, Facebook with official and unofficial results check here. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PMLN), Pakistan Tahreek Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), Mutahidda Qaumi Movement Pakistan (MQM-P), Pak Sir Zameen Party (PSP), Mutahidda Majlis-e-Amal (MNA), Jamiat Ulma-e-Islam Fazal Ul Rehman (JUIF), Awami National Party (ANP), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PMLQ), Pakistan Awami Tahreek (PAT), Pakistan Awami Raj (PAR), Mohajir Qaumi Movement (MQM), Jamiat-e-Ulma Pakistan Norani (JUP-N), Tahreek-e-Labbiak Pakistan (TLP), Pakhtonkhwa Mili Awami Party (PKMAP), Pakistan Suni Tahreek (PST), Awami Muslim League (AML), All Pakistan Muslim League (APML), Balochistan National Movement (BNM), Balochistan National Party (BNP).

NA 47 Election Result – There are 17 candidates participate in general election in NA 47 constituency of FATA Province. Dr.Naseem Afridi Indep has won the election by receiving 10341 votes by defeating Mr.Ashfaq Khan Bhatanni Indep got 10277 votes, Haji Zafar Khan Indep got 5448 votes and other candidates of NA-47.

NA 47 Tribal Area Election Result 2018 National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update

Find all the complete details of NA 47 National Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA-47.

  • Jawad Hussain PTI
  • Iqbal Hussain PPP
  • Akhtar Gul Indep
  • Aurangzaib Khan Indep
  • JoharAbbas Indep
  • Khadim Hussain Indep
  • Raj Muhammad Indep
  • Rizwan Ullah Indep
  • Rafi Ullah Indep
  • Speen Gul Indep
  • Sohrab Khan Indep
  • Syed Anees Hussain Indep
  • Muhammad Ayaz Indep
  • Malik Khalid Naeem Indep
  • Malik Syed Noor Akbar Indep
  • Malik Gul Karim Khan Indep
  • Noor Shaheed Khan Indep
  • Habib Noor MQP

Also find the top parties detail of NA-47 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam( f ), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT) and other popular political parties.

Prediction / Winner and Losers?

In 2013 Election, Syed Ghazi gulab Jamal of Independent won this MNA seat. While the runner-up candidate was Jawad Hussain of Pakistan Peoples Party.

Who will be candidates from PTI, PMLN, PPP, MMA and ANP in election 2018?

NA 47 Tribal Area Election Results 2018 Updated 25-7-2018
S/No Candidate Name Party Affiliation Votes Received Position Remarks
1 Jawad Hussain PTI (Bat)
2 Iqbal Hussain PPP (Arrow)
3 Habib Noor MQp (Turban)

Detail Results Elections 2013

NA-39 TRIBAL AREA-IV Election Results 2013 (Complete)
1 Abbas Raza Independent 8
2 Ajmal Khan Independent 3632
3 Ali Dad Khan Independent 3
4 Dr Gul Karim Khan Independent 21
5 Engineer Tahir Iqbal Orakzai Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam (F) 4336
6 Gul Muhammad Independent 3383
7 Habib Hassan Independent 9
8 Habib Noor Mutahidda Qabail Party 2253
9 Hanif Khan Independent 8
10 Iqbal Hussain Independent 234
11 Jawad Hussain Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 7547
12 Khadem Hussain Independent 7
13 Kisan Ali Independent 15
14 Luqman Shah Independent 7
15 Malik Atiq ur Rehman Orakzai Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 3805
16 Malik Khalid Naeem Independent 55
17 Mudassar Hussain Independent 8
18 Muhammad Ayaz Independent 19
19 Muhammad Janan Independent 40
20 Muhammad Nazir Independent 38
21 Raj Muhammad Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan 1017
22 Shafiq Hussain Independent 32
23 Shah Muhammad Khan Independent 12
24 Shamim Khan Tehreek-e-Tahaffuze Pakistan 94
25 Shoib Hassan Independent 14
26 Speen Gul Pakistan Muslim League (N) 857
27 Suhrab Ali Pakistan Muslim League 458
28 Syed Basharat Hussain Awami National Party 2723
29 Syed Fazal Abbas Independent 808
30 Syed Ghazi Gulab Jamal Independent 7922
31 Syed Haziq Ali Shah Independent 12
32 Syed Kabir Hussain Independent 10
33 Syed Khizar Hayat Independent 22
34 Syed Muqeel Hussain Independent 26
35 Syed Noor Akbar Independent 5189
36 Yar Min Gul Independent 1


No comments.

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!