NA 46 Tribal Area Election Result 2018 National Assembly

NA 46 Tribal Area Election Result 2018 National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update online coverage from Twitter, ECP, TV, Whatsapp, Facebook with official and unofficial results check here. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PMLN), Pakistan Tahreek Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), Mutahidda Qaumi Movement Pakistan (MQM-P), Pak Sir Zameen Party (PSP), Mutahidda Majlis-e-Amal (MNA), Jamiat Ulma-e-Islam Fazal Ul Rehman (JUIF), Awami National Party (ANP), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PMLQ), Pakistan Awami Tahreek (PAT), Pakistan Awami Raj (PAR), Mohajir Qaumi Movement (MQM), Jamiat-e-Ulma Pakistan Norani (JUP-N), Tahreek-e-Labbiak Pakistan (TLP), Pakhtonkhwa Mili Awami Party (PKMAP), Pakistan Suni Tahreek (PST), Awami Muslim League (AML), All Pakistan Muslim League (APML), Balochistan National Movement (BNM), Balochistan National Party (BNP).

NA 46 Tribal Area Election Result 2018 National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update

Prediction / Winner and Losers?

In 2013 Election, Mr. Sajid Hussain Turi of Independent won this MNA seat. While the runner-up candidate was Syed Qaisar Hussain of Independent.

NA 46 Election Result – There are 12 candidates participate in general election in NA 46 constituency of FATA Province. Maulana Khalilur Rehman Afridi Indep has won the election by receiving 5611 votes by defeating Mr.Mohammad Saeed Indep got 3566 votes, Mr.Mohammad Ayub Indep got 2838 votes and other candidates of NA-46.

  • Syed Iqbal Mian PTI
  • Ibrar Hussain Indep
  • Jamil Hussain Indep
  • Hashmat Hussain Indep
  • Zahid Hussain Toorie Indep
  • Sajid Hussain Turi PPP
  • Syed Irshad Hussain Indep
  • Syed Munir Syed Indep
  • Shabir Hussain MP
  • Sher Hussain Indep
  • Amir Abbas Indep
  • Abdul Ghafar Indep
  • Ali Begum Khan Indep
  • Inayat Hussain Indep
  • Inayat Ali Indep
  • Fazal Rabi PRHP
  • Muhammad Hussain Turi Indep
  • Muhammad Shehzad Indep
  • Muhammad Naseeb Indep
  • Mehmood Ali Jan Indep
  • Mushtaq Ali Indep
  • Mumtaz Hussain Indep
  • Mansab Ali Indep
  • Waqar Ahmad Indep

Find all the complete details of NA 46 National Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA-46.

Also find the top parties detail of NA-46 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam( f ), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT) and other popular political parties.

Who will be candidates from PTI, PMLN, PPP, MMA and MDM in election 2018?

NA 46 Tribal Area Election Results 2018 Updated 25-7-2018
S/No Candidate Name Party Affiliation Votes Received Position Remarks
1 Syed Iqbal Mian PTI (Bat)
2 Sajid Hussain Turi PPP (Arrow)
3 Fazal Rabi PRP (Iron)

Detail Results Elections 2013

NA-37 TRIBAL AREA-II Election Results 2013 (Complete)
1 Mr. Sajid Hussain Turi Independent 29,623
2 Abdul Hamid Orakzai Pakistan Muslim League (N) 26
3 Asghar Hussain Independent 1
4 Doulat Ali Awami National Party 231
5 Hafeezullah Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 294
6 Haji Hashim Khan Independent 5476
7 Hamid Hussain Turi Independent 80
8 Hikmat Khan Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan 182
9 Ibrar Hussain Independent 715
10 Inayat Ali Independent 9
11 Malik Fakhar Zaman Khan Independent 2
12 Malik Habib Malak Orakzai Mutahidda Qabail Party 1
13 Malik Khial Jan Independent 0
14 Malik Mula Jan Bangash Independent 0
15 Malik Noor Akbar Independent 1
16 Mansab Ali Independent 3
17 Muhammad Ashiq Khan Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 5062
18 Muhammad Jaffer Shah Independent 4
19 Muhammad Tufail Shaheen Independent 4
20 Mulana Ain U Din Shaker Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam (F) 47
21 Mumtaz Bhai Muttahidda Qaumi Movement 191
22 Rajab Ali Independent 9
23 Saqlain Abbas Bangash All Pakistan Muslim League 10
24 Sayed Qaisar Hussain Independent 29097
25 Shujjatullah Independent 1
26 Syed Ahmad Shah Independent 10
27 Syed Iqbal Mian Independent 19596
28 Syed Wali Syed Mian Independent 5
29 Zahid Hussain Turi Independent 422
30 Zareen Khan Mangal Independent 2
31 Zia Ur Rehman Zia Independent 1


No comments.

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!