NA 41 Tribal Area Election Result 2018 National Assembly

NA 41 Tribal Area Election Result 2018 National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update online coverage from Twitter, ECP, TV, Whatsapp, Facebook with official and unofficial results check here. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PMLN), Pakistan Tahreek Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), Mutahidda Qaumi Movement Pakistan (MQM-P), Pak Sir Zameen Party (PSP), Mutahidda Majlis-e-Amal (MNA), Jamiat Ulma-e-Islam Fazal Ul Rehman (JUIF), Awami National Party (ANP), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PMLQ), Pakistan Awami Tahreek (PAT), Pakistan Awami Raj (PAR), Mohajir Qaumi Movement (MQM), Jamiat-e-Ulma Pakistan Norani (JUP-N), Tahreek-e-Labbiak Pakistan (TLP), Pakhtonkhwa Mili Awami Party (PKMAP), Pakistan Suni Tahreek (PST), Awami Muslim League (AML), All Pakistan Muslim League (APML), Balochistan National Movement (BNM), Balochistan National Party (BNP).

Prediction / Winner and Losers?

In 2013 Election, Shahab Ud Din of PMLN won this MNA seat. While the runner-up candidate was Sardar Khan of jamat-e-Islami Pakistan.

NA 41 Election Result – These candidates participate in general election in NA 41 constituency of FATA Province. Mr.Abdul Malik Indep has won the election by receiving 8005 votes by defeating Mr.Muhammad Saleh Shah Indep got 6904 votes, Mr.Azizul Hassan Indep got 2456 votes and other candidates of NA-41.

  • Gul Zafar Khan PTI
  • Syed Akhun Zada Chattan PPP
  • Abdur Rasheed MMA
  • Gul Zada ANP
  • Waheed Zaman PSP
  • Hafeez Ur Rahman Indep
  • Sultan Zeb Khan Indep
  • Shahab Ud Din Khan Indep
  • Sher Ahmad Indep
  • Abdul Majeed Indep
  • Muhammad Ayaz Indep
  • Salah Ud Din AAT

NA 41 Tribal Area Election Result 2018 National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update

Find all the complete details of NA 41 National Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA-41.

Also find the top parties detail of NA-41 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam( f ), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT) and other popular political parties.

Who will be candidates from PTI, PMLN, PPP, MMA in Election 2018?

NA 41 Tribal Area Election Results 2018 Updated 25-7-2018
S/No Candidate Name Party Affiliation Votes Received Position Remarks
1 Gul Zafar Khan PTI (Bat)
2 Syed Akhun Zada Chattan PPP (Arrow)
3 Abdur Rasheed MMA (Book)
4 Gul Zada ANP (Lantern)
5 Salah Ud Din AAT (Chair)
6 Waheed Zaman PSP (Dolphin)

Detail Results Elections 2013

NA-44 TRIBAL AREA-IX Election Results 2013 (Complete)
1 Amir Muhammad Tehreek-e-Tahaffuze Pakistan 361
2 Badam Zari Independent 142
3 Bahadar Shah Independent 668
4 Bismillah Jan Independent 170
5 Fazal Hameed Independent 16
6 Gul Afzal Awami National Party 1378
7 Gul Dad Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 7069
8 Gul Hussain Independent 158
9 Haji Bahadar Khan Independent 6549
10 Juma Said Independent 2182
11 Malik Umar Wahid Independent 29
12 Maulana Abdur Rashid Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam (F) 6249
13 Maulana Gran Badshah Independent 177
14 Muambar Khan Independent 490
15 Muhammad Asghar Pakhtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party 282
16 Muhammad Haseeb Khan Independent 91
17 Muhammad Ihasnullah Independent 129
18 Muhammad Shahid Khan Independent 79
19 Nasar Khan Independent 433
20 Sahib Zada Independent 145
21 Said Badshah Pakistan Muslim League 756
22 Sardar Khan Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan 11972
23 Sayed Akhun Zada Chattan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 4127
24 Shahab Ud Din Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 15114
25 Sher Wali Qoumi Wattan Party 108
26 Zer Muhammad Independent 85


No comments.

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!