NA 39 Dera Ismail Khan Election Result 2018 National Assembly

NA 39 Dera Ismail Khan Election Result 2018 National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update online coverage from Twitter, ECP, TV, Whatsapp, Facebook with official and unofficial results check here. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PMLN), Pakistan Tahreek Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), Mutahidda Qaumi Movement Pakistan (MQM-P), Pak Sir Zameen Party (PSP), Mutahidda Majlis-e- Amal (MNA), Jamiat Ulma-e-Islam Fazal Ul Rehman (JUIF), Awami National Party (ANP), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PMLQ), Pakistan Awami Tahreek (PAT), Pakistan Awami Raj (PAR), Mohajir Qaumi Movement (MQM), Jamiat-e-Ulma Pakistan Norani (JUP-N), Tahreek-e- Labbiak Pakistan (TLP), Pakhtonkhwa Mili Awami Party (PKMAP), Pakistan Suni Tahreek (PST), Awami Muslim League (AML), All Pakistan Muslim League (APML), Balochistan National Movement (BNM), Balochistan National Party (BNP).

NA 39 Election Result – These candidates participate in general election in NA 39 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Province. Dr. Sayed Ghazi Gulab Jamal Indep has won the election by receiving 11186 votes by defeating Mian Hussain Jalali Indep got 8006 votes, Mr.Sohrab Ali Indep got 6255 votes and other candidates of NA-39.

Find all the complete details of NA 39 National Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA-39.

NA 39 Dera Ismail Khan Election Result 2018 National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update

Also find the top parties detail of NA-39 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam( f ), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT) and other popular political parties.

Prediction / Winner and Losers?

In 2013 Election, Maulana Fazal Ur Rehman of JUI-F won this MNA seat. While the runner-up candidate was Engineer Dawar Khan Kundi of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf.

Who will be candidates from PTI, PMLN, PPP, MMA in Election 2018?

NA 39 D.I.Khan Election Results 2018 Updated 25-7-2018
S/No Candidate Name Party Affiliation Votes Received Position Remarks
1 Muhammad Yaqoob Sheikh PTI (Bat)
2 Nurang Khan PPP (Arrow)
3 Fzal Ur Rehman MMA (Book)

Detail Results Elections 2013

NA-25 D.I. KHAN-CUM-TANK Election Results 2013 (Complete)
1 Ahmed Abdullah Zafar Independent 119
2 Ahmed Karim Kundi Independent 154
3 Alhaaj Sardar Umar Farooq Independent 2002
4 Engineer Dawar Khan Kundi Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 47543
5 Faisal Kareem Kundi Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 46262
6 Faqir Jamshed Ahmed Khan Pakistan Saraiki Party 2956
7 Ghulam Habib Independent 582
8 Khan Gul Independent 116
9 Mohammad Aslam Khan Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 71
10 Mohammad Naseer Khan Independent 915
11 Mohammad Younas Khan Gandapur Independent 141
12 Mohammad Yousaf Shah Pakistan Muslim League (N) 2871
13 Molana Fazal Rehman Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam (F) 77595
14 Molana Muhammad Zubair Rohani Bazi Jamiat Ulama-e-Pakistan (N) 1044
15 Muhammad Ajmal Independent 325
16 Muhammad Ghalib Kamal Advocate Independent 128
17 Mustafa Kundi Independent 2105
18 Pir Muhammad Farooq Independent 301
19 Zafar Baig Bhittani Independent 2283

No comments.

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!