NA 36 Lakki Marwat Election Result 2018 National Assembly

NA 36 Lakki Marwat Election Result 2018 National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update online coverage from Twitter, ECP, TV, Whatsapp, Facebook with official and unofficial results check here. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PMLN), Pakistan Tahreek Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), Mutahidda Qaumi Movement Pakistan (MQM-P), Pak Sir Zameen Party (PSP), Mutahidda Majlis-e-Amal (MNA), Jamiat Ulma-e-Islam Fazal Ul Rehman (JUIF), Awami National Party (ANP), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PMLQ), Pakistan Awami Tahreek (PAT), Pakistan Awami Raj (PAR), Mohajir Qaumi Movement (MQM), Jamiat-e-Ulma Pakistan Norani (JUP-N), Tahreek-e-Labbiak Pakistan (TLP), Pakhtonkhwa Mili Awami Party (PKMAP), Pakistan Suni Tahreek (PST), Awami Muslim League (AML), All Pakistan Muslim League (APML), Balochistan National Movement (BNM), Balochistan National Party (BNP).

Prediction / Winner and Losers?

In 2013 Election, Maulana Fazal Rehman of JUIF won this MNA seat. While the runner-up candidate was Amirullah of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf.

NA 36 Lakki Marwat Election Result 2018 National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update

NA 36 Election Result – These candidates participate in general election in NA 36 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Province. Maulana Ghulam Muhammad Sadiq Indep has won the election by receiving 16358 votes by defeating Mr.Azmat Khan Indep got 3922 votes, Mr.Hazrat Khan Indep got 1730 votes and other candidates of NA-36.

  • Ishfaq Ahmad Khan PTI
  • Ashraf Ali Khan Indep
  • Ameer Nawaz Khan Indep
  • Inam Ullah Khan PPP
  • Haji Jamil Ur Rehman Na.. Indep
  • Sher Afzal Khan Indep
  • Abdul Hayyat Indep
  • Abdullah PPMAP
  • Aziz Khan Indep
  • Imran Ullah Khan PML N
  • Imran Nawab Indep
  • Gul Razan Shah Indep
  • Muhammad Idress Khan Indep
  • Muhammad Anwar MMA
  • Muhammad Ali TLP
  • Mansoor Kamal Marwat Indep
  • Najib Ullah Khan Indep
  • Nasim Ullah Indep

Find all the complete details of NA 36 National Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA-36.

Also find the top parties detail of NA-36 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam( f ), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT) and other popular political parties.

Who will be candidates from PTI, PMLN, PPP, MMA and ANP in Election 2018?

NA 36 Lakki Marwat Election Results 2018 Updated 25-7-2018
S/No Candidate Name Party Affiliation Votes Received Position Remarks
1 Imran Ullah Khan PMLN (Tiger)
2 Ishfaq Ahmad Khan PTI (Bat)
3 Inam Ullah Khan PPP (Arrow)
4 Muhammad Anwar MMA (Book)
5 Abdullah PKMAP (Tree)
6 Muhammad Ali TLP (Crane)

Detail Results Elections 2013

NA-27 LAKKI MARWAT Election Results 2013 (Complete)
1 Abdullah Khan Pakhtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party 121
2 Abdur Rahim Independent 37
3 Ali Sarwar Awami National Party 2909
4 Amir Nawaz Khan Independent 118
5 Amirullah Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 18405
6 Asghar Ali Independent 219
7 Faridullah Khan Independent 675
8 Haji Muhammad Akram Khan Independent 264
9 Ikramullah Tehreek-e-Tahaffuze Pakistan 986
10 Ishfaq Ahmad Khan Independent 39
11 Khan Bahader Marwat Independent 54
12 Molana Fazal Rehman Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam (F) 85051
13 Muhammad Halim Independent 4046
14 Muhammad Javed Anwar Khan Pakistan Muslim League 114
15 Nisar Ahmad Independent 75
16 Qabool Bibi Independent 120
17 Qudratullah Khan Independent 448
18 Sakhi Mar Jan Jamiat Ulama-e-Pakistan (N) 45
19 Salim Saifullah Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 56824
20 Zahid Ur Rehman Independent 75


No comments.

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!