NA 35 Bannu Election Result 2018 National Assembly

NA 35 Bannu Election Result 2018 National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update Coverage online from Twitter, TV, Whatsapp, Facebook, ECP official and unofficial results of all members gets here. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PMLN), Pakistan Tahreek Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), Mutahidda Qaumi Movement Pakistan (MQM-P), Pak Sir Zameen Party (PSP), Mutahidda Majlis-e-Amal (MNA), Jamiat Ulma-e-Islam Fazal Ul Rehman (JUIF), Awami National Party (ANP), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PMLQ), Pakistan Awami Tahreek (PAT), Pakistan Awami Raj (PAR), Mohajir Qaumi Movement (MQM), Jamiat-e-Ulma Pakistan Norani (JUP-N), Tahreek-e-Labbiak Pakistan (TLP), Pakhtonkhwa Mili Awami Party (PKMAP), Pakistan Suni Tahreek (PST), Awami Muslim League (AML), All Pakistan Muslim League (APML), Balochistan National Movement (BNM), Balochistan National Party (BNP).

Prediction / Winner and Losers?

In 2013 Election, Akram Khan Durrani of JUIF won this MNA seat. While the runner-up candidate was Maulana Nasim Ali Shah of Independent.

NA 35 Election Result – These candidates participate in general election in NA 35 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Province. Maulana Muhammad Inayat-ur-Rehman MMA has won the election by receiving 37663 votes by defeating Mr.Lal Muhammad Khan PPP got 17538 votes, Mr.Bahr-e-Karam ANP got 5167 votes and other candidates of NA-35.

  • Imran Ahmad Khan Niazi PTI
  • Amin Ullah Indep
  • Islam Noor JUPS
  • Akram Khan Durrani MMA
  • Inam Ullah PJDP
  • Hamid Shah Indep
  • Syeda Yasmin Safdar PPP
  • Safdar Iqbal Shah Indep
  • Abdul Samad Khan PSP
  • Liaqat Ali Khan APML
  • Muhammad Usman Ali Khan Indep
  • Wali Dad Khan PAT

NA 35 Bannu Election Result 2018 National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update

Find all the complete details of NA 35 National Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA-35.

Also find the top parties detail of NA-35 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam( f ), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT) and other popular political parties.

Who will be candidates from PTI, PMLN, PPP, MMA in Election 2018?

NA 35 Bannu Election Results 2018 Updated 25-7-2018
S/No Candidate Name Party Affiliation Votes Received Position Remarks
1 Imran Ahmad Khan Niazi PTI (Bat)
2 Syed Yasmin Safdar PPP (Arrow)
3 Akram Khan Durrani MMA (Book)
4 Liaqat Ali Khan APML (Eagle)
5 Abdul Samad Khan PSP (Dolphin)

Detail Results Elections 2013

NA-26 BANNU Election Results 2013 (Complete)
1 Abdul Samad Khan Independent 432
2 Akram Khan Durrani Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam (F) 78294
3 Alamgir Khan Independent 4594
4 Anwar Saifullah Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 2320
5 Doctor Rahman Baz Khan Independent 806
6 Faridullah Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 112
7 Hizbullah All Pakistan Muslim League 52
8 Imran Khan Mutahidda Qaumi Movement 260
9 Malik Akhtar Ali Khan Independent 3260
10 Matiullah Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 25392
11 Maulana Nasim Ali Shah Independent 45270
12 Mian Asmatullah Shah Pakhtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party 348
13 Mugarab Khan Wazir Independent 58
14 Muhammad Hayat Khan Independent 251
15 Nek Daraz Khan Tehreek-e-Tahaffuze Pakistan 404
16 Professor Muhammad Ibrahim Khan Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan 12831
17 Zafar Jehangir Khan Independent 323

No comments.

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!