NA 34 Karak Election Result 2018 National Assembly

NA 34 Karak Election Result 2018 National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update Coverage online from Twitter, TV, Whatsapp, Facebook, ECP official and unofficial results of all members gets here. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PMLN), Pakistan Tahreek Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), Mutahidda Qaumi Movement Pakistan (MQM-P), Pak Sir Zameen Party (PSP), Mutahidda Majlis-e-Amal (MNA), Jamiat Ulma-e-Islam Fazal Ul Rehman (JUIF), Awami National Party (ANP), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PMLQ), Pakistan Awami Tahreek (PAT), Pakistan Awami Raj (PAR), Mohajir Qaumi Movement (MQM), Jamiat-e-Ulma Pakistan Norani (JUP-N), Tahreek-e-Labbaik Pakistan (TLP), Pakhtonkhwa Mili Awami Party (PKMAP), Pakistan Suni Tahreek (PST), Awami Muslim League (AML), All Pakistan Muslim League (APML), Balochistan National Movement (BNM), Balochistan National Party (BNP).

Prediction / Winner and Losers?

In 2013 Election, Nasir Khan Khattak of PTI won this MNA seat. While the runner-up candidate was Rehmat Saleem Khattak of Pakistan Muslim League (N).

NA 34 Karak Election Result 2018 National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update

NA 34 Election Result – These are candidates participate in general election in NA 34 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Province. Qazi Hussain Ahmad MMA has won the election by receiving 53799 votes by defeating Mr.Muhammad Ayub Khan ANP got 34078 votes, Mr.Muhammad Bashir PTI got 1136 votes and other candidates of NA-34.

  • Shahid Ahmad PTI
  • Rehmat Salam Khattak PML N
  • Nawabzada Mohsin Ali Kh.. PPP
  • Mir Zakim Khan MMA
  • Iktiar Gul Indep
  • Altaf Qadir Indep
  • Tauseef Razzique Indep
  • Haseeb Ahmad Afaqi Indep
  • Hamid Ullah Khan Indep
  • Zeeshan Ahmad Indep
  • Saad Ullah Khan Khattak Indep
  • Shakir Zeeshan Khattak Indep
  • Shams ur Rahman Khattak Indep
  • Zafar Mehmood Indep
  • Usman Ghani Indep
  • Aziz Khan Indep
  • Immad Azam Indep
  • Gul Sahib Khan Indep
  • Shah Abdul Aziz JUPS

Find all the complete details of NA 34 National Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA-34.

Also find the top parties detail of NA-34 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam( f ), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT) and other popular political parties.

Who will be candidates from PTI, PMLN, PPP, MMA,and MDM in Election 2018?

NA 34 Karak Election Results 2018 Updated 25-7-2018
S/No Candidate Name Party Affiliation Votes Received Position Remarks
1 Rehmat Salam Khattak PMLN (Tiger)
2 Shahid Ahmad PTI (Bat)
3 Nawabzada Mohsin Ali Khan PPP (Arrow)
4 Mir Zakim Khan MMA (Book)
5 Haseeb Ahmad Afaqi PMLQ (Tractor)

Detail Results Elections 2013

NA-15 KARAK Election Results 2013 (Complete)
1 Altaf Ahmad Independent 83
2 Altaf Qadir Independent 1123
3 Asad Ullah Shah Mutahidda Qaumi Movement 327
4 Asif Noor Independent 453
5 Jamal Khan Independent 99
6 Masood Sharif Khan Khattak Independent 15678
7 Muhammad Sadiq Tehreek-e-Tahaffuze Pakistan 343
8 Muhammad Sardar Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam (F) 13226
9 Muhammad Shah Jehan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 2263
10 Muhammad Sharif Khattak Awami National Party 7559
11 Muhammad Tasleem lqbal Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan 5105
12 Muhammad Umer Independent 1097
13 Munir Khan Independent 572
14 Nasir Khan Khattak Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 51481
15 Rafi Ullah Pakhtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party 387
16 Rehmat Salem Khattak Pakistan Muslim League (N) 29815
17 Sakhi Marjan Independent 409
18 Shad Mohammad Khan Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam Nazryati Pakistan 93
19 Shah Abdul Aziz Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 29224
20 Shahenshah Independent 211
21 Shams ur Rehman Khattak Independent 67


No comments.

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!