NA 3 Swat Election Result 2018 National Assembly

NA 3 Swat Election Result 2018 National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update from Twitter, Facebook, TV, Whatsapp, ECP official and unofficial coverage details. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PMLN), Pakistan Tahreek Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), Mutahidda Qaumi Movement Pakistan (MQM-P), Pak Sir Zameen Party (PSP), Mutahidda Majlis-e- Amal (MNA), Jamiat Ulma-e-Islam Fazal Ul Rehman (JUIF), Awami National Party (ANP), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PMLQ), Pakistan Awami Tahreek (PAT), Pakistan Awami Raj (PAR), Mohajir Qaumi Movement (MQM), Jamiat-e-Ulma Pakistan Norani (JUP-N), Tahreek-e-Labbaik Pakistan (TLP), Pakhtonkhwa Mili Awami Party (PKMAP), Pakistan Suni Tahreek (PST), Awami Muslim League (AML), All Pakistan Muslim League (APML), Balochistan National Movement (BNM), Balochistan National Party (BNP).

Prediction / Winner and Losers?

First in the history o Swat, Mian Muhammad Shehbaz Sharif is contesting election from the swat valley. Amir Muqam is running his election campaign.

NA 3 Election Result – There are 7 candidates participate in general election in NA 3 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Province. Qari Fayazur Rehman Alvi MMA has won the election by receiving 33567 votes by defeating Mr.Kiramatullah Khan PPP got 14662 votes, Mr.Arbab Muhammad Ayub Jan NA got 8838 votes and other candidates of NA-3.

Find all the complete details of NA 3 National Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA-3.

Also find the top parties detail of NA-3 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam( f ), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT) and other popular political parties.

PTI has fielded Salem Rehamn. He is ex MNA. While PPP and ANP’s candidates are Shahryar Amerzeb and Abdul Karim.

NA 3 Swat Election Results 2018 Updated 25-7-2018
S/No Candidate Name Party Affiliation Votes Received Position Remarks
1 Mian Muhammad Shahbaz Shareef PMLN (Tiger)
2 Saleem Rehman PTI (Bat)
3 Shahryar Amerzeb PPP (Arrow)
4 Abdul Karim ANP (Lantern)
5  Ali Khan Indep
6  Aftab Shahid Indep
7   Hujjat Ullah Indep
 8  Shakeel Ahmad JUI-NP

Detail Results Elections 2013

NA-30 SWAT-II Election Results 2013 (Complete)
1 Altafullah Independent 53
2 Amir Muqam Pakistan Muslim League (N) 33027
3 Amjad Ali Khan Qoumi Wattan Party 1592
4 Azam khan Independent 172
5 Badshah Muain Jamiat Ulma-e-Pakistan (Noorani) 189
6 Fazale Subhan Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan 11367
7 Inzar Gul Pakistan Muslim League-Muttahida 172
8 Kamal Shah Awami Workers Party 1162
9 Khurshid Awami National Party 15595
10 Maki Muhammad Tehreek-e-Tahaffuze Pakistan 522
11 Maulana Rasheed Ahmad Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 618
12 Mehmood Independent 304
13 Muhammad Bashir Khan Independent 2519
14 Muhammad Hafeezur Rahman Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam (F) 16704
15 Muhammad Mukhtiar Pakhtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party 2739
16 Muhammad Musa Khan Independent 686
17 Muhammad Nazeer Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam Nazryati Pakistan 741
18 Muhammad Tahir Khan Independent 143
19 Mumtaz Hussain Independent 338
20 Nairoz Mian Independent 2579
21 Said Ahmad Khan Independent 333
22 Salim Rehman Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 49976
23 Sher Bahadar Independent 114
24 Syed Allauddin Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 16373
25 Talhayat Khan Independent 699

No comments.

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!