NA 29 Peshawar Election Result 2018 National Assembly

NA 29 Peshawar Election Result 2018 National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update Coverage online from Twitter, TV, Whatsapp, Facebook, ECP official and unofficial results of all members gets here. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PMLN), Pakistan Tahreek Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), Mutahidda Qaumi Movement Pakistan (MQM-P), Pak Sir Zameen Party (PSP), Mutahidda Majlis-e-Amal (MNA), Jamiat Ulma-e-Islam Fazal Ul Rehman (JUIF), Awami National Party (ANP), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PMLQ), Pakistan Awami Tahreek (PAT), Pakistan Awami Raj (PAR), Mohajir Qaumi Movement (MQM), Jamiat-e-Ulma Pakistan Norani (JUP-N), Tahreek-e- Labbiak Pakistan (TLP), Pakhtonkhwa Mili Awami Party (PKMAP), Pakistan Suni Tahreek (PST), Awami Muslim League (AML), All Pakistan Muslim League (APML), Balochistan National Movement (BNM), Balochistan National Party (BNP).

NA 29 Election Result – These candidates participate in general election in NA 29 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Province. Qari Abdul Baees Saddiqui MMA has won the election by receiving 65808 votes by defeating Mr.Adnan Aurang Zeb PML-Q got 18265 votes, Mr.Imran Khan PTI got 6060 votes and other candidates of NA-29.

NA 29 Peshawar Election Result 2018 National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update

Find all the complete details of NA 29 National Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA-29.

Also find the top parties detail of NA-29 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam( f ), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT) and other popular political parties.

Prediction / Winner and Losers?

In 2013 Election, Sajid Nawaz of PTI won this MNA seat. While the runner-up candidate was Haji Ghulam Ali of Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam (F).

Who will be candidates from PTI, PMLN, PPP, MMA and ANP in election 2018?

NA 29 Peshawar Election Results 2018 Updated 25-7-2018
S/No Candidate Name Party Affiliation Votes Received Position Remarks
1 Ameer Muqan PMLN (Tiger)
2 Nasir Khan PTI (Bat)
3 Naeem Jan MMA (Book)
4 Arbab Kamal Ahmad ANP (Lantern)
5 Muhammad Shafiq TLP (crane)

Detail Results Elections 2013

NA-3 PESHAWAR-III Election Results 2013 (Complete)
1 Aman Ullah Khan Tehreek-e-Tahaffuze Pakistan 2202
2 Arbab Inam Ullah Khan Awami National Party 5902
3 Fiza Tariq Independent 679
4 Haji Ghulam Ali Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam (F) 27987
5 lqbal Zaffar Jhagra Pakistan Mulsim League (N) 22370
6 lsrar Ullah Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan 11954
7 Malik Firdos Khan Independent 1228
8 Malik Javed Khan Muttahidda Qaumi Movement 475
9 Mst. Tabana Independent 535
10 Muhammad Fayyaz Khan Independent 585
11 Muhammad Hasham Babar Independent 6449
12 Muhammad Zaman Qoumi Wattan Party 2157
13 Noor Alam Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 22045
14 Sajid Nawaz Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 66528
15 Sardar Ali Independent 743
16 Shoukat Ali Khan Pakistan Muslim League 1337
17 Umer Said Khan Independent 471

No comments.

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!