NA 26 Nowshera Election Result 2018 National Assembly

NA 26 Nowshera Election Result 2018 National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update Coverage online from Twitter, TV, Whatsapp, Facebook, ECP official and unofficial results of all members gets here. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PMLN), Pakistan Tahreek Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), Mutahidda Qaumi Movement Pakistan (MQM-P), Pak Sir Zameen Party (PSP), Mutahidda Majlis-e-Amal (MNA), Jamiat Ulma-e-Islam Fazal Ul Rehman (JUIF), Awami National Party (ANP), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PMLQ), Pakistan Awami Tahreek (PAT), Pakistan Awami Raj (PAR), Mohajir Qaumi Movement (MQM), Jamiat-e-Ulma Pakistan Norani (JUP-N), Tahreek-e- Labbiak Pakistan (TLP), Pakhtonkhwa Mili Awami Party (PKMAP), Pakistan Suni Tahreek (PST), Awami Muslim League (AML), All Pakistan Muslim League (APML), Balochistan National Movement (BNM), Balochistan National Party (BNP).

NA 26 Election Result – These candidates participate in general election in NA 26 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Province. Maulana Nasib Ali Shah MMA has won the election by receiving 78886 votes by defeating Mr.Muhammad Mustafa Khan Indep got 31867 votes, Mr.Saifur Rehman NA got 1140 votes and other candidates of NA-26.

Find all the complete details of NA 26 National Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA-26.

NA 26 Nowshera Election Result 2018 National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update

Also find the top parties detail of NA-26 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam( f ), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT) and other popular political parties.

Prediction / Winner and Losers?

In 2013 Election, Siraj Muhammad Khan of PTI won this MNA seat. While the runner-up candidate was Syed Zulfiqar Ali Shah of Pakistan Muslim League (N).

Who will be candidates from PTI, PMLN, PPP, ANP and MDM in election 2018?

NA 26 Nowshera Election Results 2018 Updated 25-7-2018
S/No Candidate Name Party Affiliation Votes Received Position Remarks
1 Haji Nawab Khan PMLN (Tiger)
2 Imran Khattak PTI (Bat)
3 Feroz Jamal Shah Kaka Khel PPP (Arrow)
4 Asif Luqman Qazi MMA (Book)
5 Jamal Khan Khattak ANP (Lantern)
6 Sana Ullah Jan TLP (Crane)
7  Muhammad Faisal Khattak TJP
 8   Muhammad Tanvir Indep
9 Salih Muhammad Indep

Detail Results Elections 2013

NA-6 NOWSHERA-II Election Results 2013 (Complete)
1 Amin Akber Independent 3983
2 Iqbal Hussain Independent 203
3 Irshad Ali Independent 408
4 Javed Iqbal Tehreek-e-Tahaffuze Pakistan 525
5 Kamal Shah Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 263
6 Khan Adil Ghaffar Khan Khattak Independent 921
7 Maj Retd Liaqat Ali Shah Gailani Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 5121
8 Masood Abbas Awami National Party 20316
9 Mian Shahenshah Independent 3207
10 Molana Hamid ul Haq Haqqani Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 11110
11 Saeed Ullah Independent 1453
12 Siraj Muhammad Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 54266
13 Syed Zulfiqar Ali Shah Pakistan Muslim League (N) 34537


No comments.

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!