NA 24 Charsadda Election Result 2018 National Assembly

NA 24 Charsadda Election Result 2018 National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update coverage from TV, Twitter, ECP, Facebook, Whatsapp with official, unofficial results information. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PMLN), Pakistan Tahreek Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), Mutahidda Qaumi Movement Pakistan (MQM-P), Pak Sir Zameen Party (PSP), Mutahidda Majlis-e- Amal (MNA), Jamiat Ulma-e-Islam Fazal Ul Rehman (JUIF), Awami National Party (ANP), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PMLQ), Pakistan Awami Tahreek (PAT), Pakistan Awami Raj (PAR), Mohajir Qaumi Movement (MQM), Jamiat-e-Ulma Pakistan Norani (JUP-N), Tahreek-e- Labbiak Pakistan (TLP), Pakhtonkhwa Mili Awami Party (PKMAP), Pakistan Suni Tahreek (PST), Awami Muslim League (AML), All Pakistan Muslim League (APML), Balochistan National Movement (BNM), Balochistan National Party (BNP).

NA 24 Election Result – There candidates participate in general election in NA 24 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Province. Maulana Fazal-ur-Rehman MMA has won the election by receiving 43124 votes by defeating Mr.Faisal Karim Kundi PPP got 36891 votes, Alhaj Sanaullah Khan Mian Khel PML-Q got 26860 votes and other candidates of NA-24.

Find all the complete details of NA 24 National Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA-24.

Also find the top parties detail of NA-24 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam( f ), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT) and other popular political parties.

Prediction / Winner and Losers?

In 2013 election, Mr. Aftab Ahmad Khan Sherpao won this seat. He is chief of Qaumi Watan Party (QWT). Initially he made alliance with PTI 5 years ago. But then he jumped out.

Who will be candidate of PMLN, PTI, MMA and ANP. From QWP Aftab Sherpao is certainly there.

NA 24 Charsadda Election Results 2018 Updated 25-7-2018
S/No Candidate Name Party Affiliation Votes Received Position Remarks
1 Mian Almgir Shah PMLN (Tiger)
2 Fazal Muhammad Khan PTI (Bat)
3 Aftab Alam PPP (Arrow)
4 Molana Muhammad Gohar Shah MMA (Book)
5 Asfandyar Ali ANP (Lantern)
6 Zahoor Ahmad APML (Eagle)
7 Muhammad Shafiq TLP (Crane)

Detail Results Elections 2013

NA-8 CHARSADDA-II Election Results 2013 (Complete)
1 Abdul Ali Tehreek-e-Tahaffuze Pakistan 594
2 Abdul Mustaan Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan 11034
3 Aftab Ahmad Khan Sherpao Qoumi Wattan Party 37044
4 Arbab Hussain Independent 895
5 Gul Yousaf Independent 1011
6 Jehangir Khan Pukhtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party 929
7 Jehanzeb Khan Dhakki Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 30089
8 Khurshid Ali Khan Pakistan Muslim League 361
9 Liaqat Ali Muttahidda Qaumi Movement 387
10 Muhammad Taimoor Khan Awami National Party 15953
11 Musammir Shah Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam (F) 33836
12 Sajjad Anwar Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 2678
13 Syed Zakir Shah All Pakistan Muslim League 183
14 Umara Khan Independent 299
15 Waseef Ullah Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 3848

No comments.

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!