NA 17 Haripur Election Result 2018 National Assembly

NA 17 Haripur Election Result 2018 National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update coverage get from TV, ECP, Twitter, Whatsapp, Facebook official and unofficial results also here at. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PMLN), Pakistan Tahreek Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), Mutahidda Qaumi Movement Pakistan (MQM-P), Pak Sir Zameen Party (PSP), Mutahidda Majlis-e-Amal (MNA), Jamiat Ulma-e-Islam Fazal Ul Rehman (JUIF), Awami National Party (ANP), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PMLQ), Pakistan Awami Tahreek (PAT), Pakistan Awami Raj (PAR), Mohajir Qaumi Movement (MQM), Jamiat-e-Ulma Pakistan Norani (JUP-N), Tahreek-e-Labbaik Pakistan (TLP), Pakhtonkhwa Mili Awami Party (PKMAP), Pakistan Suni Tahreek (PST), Awami Muslim League (AML), All Pakistan Muslim League (APML), Balochistan National Movement (BNM), Balochistan National Party (BNP).

Prediction / Winner and Losers?

Haripur witnessed very interesting by eletion in 2016. When PTI and PML-N collided with each other. Ex. wife of Imran Khan Mrs, Reham Khan also jumped in the election campaign and addressed number of public meeting (jalas). But PTI lost this MNA seat with huge margin.

NA 17 Election Result – There are 7 candidates participate in general election in NA 17 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Province. Mr.Amanullah Khan Jadoon PML-Q has won the election by receiving 44716 votes by defeating Dr. Azhar Khan Jadoon Indep got 30949 votes, Al-Haj Habib-ur-Rehman Abbasi MMA got 21383 votes and other candidates of NA-17.

NA 17 Haripur Election Result 2018 National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update

Find all the complete details of NA 17 National Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA-17.

  • Omar Ayub Khan PTI
  • Malik Shakeel Ahmad AAT
  • Lrum Fatima ANP
  • Habib Ullah Indep
  • Raja Qaisar Ali Indep
  • Rizwan Saeed Mughal Indep
  • Wakalat Khan Indep
  • Farooq Shah MMA
  • Qazi Atiq Ur Rehman PFP
  • Syed Hamid Shah PML
  • Babar Nawaz Khan PML N
  • Shaista Naz PPP
  • Muhammad Fiaz TJP
  • Muhammad Zubair TLP

Also find the top parties detail of NA-17 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam( f ), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT) and other popular political parties.

Who Will be candidate of PTI and PMLN in the next election 2018? Omer Ayyub Khan from PTI certainly…

NA 17 Haripur Election Results 2018 Updated 25-7-2018
S/No Candidate Name Party Affiliation Votes Received Position Remarks
1 Babar Nawaz Khan PMLN (Tiger)
2 Umar Ayub Khan PTI (Bat)
3 Farooq Shah MMA (Book)
4 Shaista Naz PPP (Arrow)
5 Irum Fatima ANP (Lantern)
6 Syed Hamid Shah PMLQ (Tractor)
7 Muhammad Zubair TLP (Crane)
8 Muhammad Shakeel Ahmad AAT (Chair)

Detail Results Elections 2013

NA-19 HARIPUR Election Results 2013 (Complete)
1 Faiza Bibi Rasheed Independent 2488
2 Farooq Shah Independent 3134
3 Ghulam Nabi Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan 5706
4 Habibullah Khan Muttahidda Qaumi Movement 572
5 Irum Fatima Independent 36318
6 Major Rtd Jameel Ehsan Kiyani Tehreek-e-Suba Hazara 3702
7 Muhammad Riaz Baig Independent 1321
8 Omar Ayub Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 116308
9 Pir Syed Alamzeb Shah Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam (F) 19983
10 Raja Aamer Zaman Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 117612
11 Sardar Muhammad Mushtaq Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 16318

No comments.

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!