NA 16 Abbottabad Election Result 2018 National Assembly

NA 16 Abbottabad Election Result 2018 National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update coverage from TV, Facebook, whatsapp, twitter, ECP official and unofficial results get here from. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PMLN), Pakistan Tahreek Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), Mutahidda Qaumi Movement Pakistan (MQM-P), Pak Sir Zameen Party (PSP), Mutahidda Majlis-e-Amal (MNA), Jamiat Ulma-e-Islam Fazal Ul Rehman (JUIF), Awami National Party (ANP), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PMLQ), Pakistan Awami Tahreek (PAT), Pakistan Awami Raj (PAR), Mohajir Qaumi Movement (MQM), Jamiat-e-Ulma Pakistan Norani (JUP-N), Tahreek-e-Labbaik Pakistan (TLP), Pakhtonkhwa Mili Awami Party (PKMAP), Pakistan Suni Tahreek (PST), Awami Muslim League (AML), All Pakistan Muslim League (APML), Balochistan National Movement (BNM), Balochistan National Party (BNP).

NA 16 Election Result – There candidates participate in general election in NA 16 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Province. Mr.Akhunzada Muhammad Sadiq MMA has won the election by receiving 25252 votes by defeating Mr.Hassan Ahmed Khan ANP got 5234 votes, Mr.Shaharyar Khan Bangash PML-Q got 4189 votes and other candidates of NA-16.

  • Ali Khan Jadoon PTI
  • Muhammad Irshad ANP
  • Bilal Siddiqui Indep
  • Javed Khan Indep
  • Muhammad Asghar Shah Indep
  • Muhammad Rashid Indep
  • Muhammad Rohail Indep
  • Murad Sher Indep
  • Rizwan Khan Indep
  • Sardar Maqsood Ayub Indep
  • Shouket Ali Tanoli Indep
  • Syed Faisal Hussain Sha.. Indep
  • Syed Saeed Khalid Indep
  • Muhammad Saeed Khan MMA
  • Mohabbat Khan PML N
  • Ayaz Khan Jadoon PRHP
  • Jamil Hussain QWP
  • Muhammad Waqas TLP

Find all the complete details of NA 16 National Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA-16.

Also find the top parties detail of NA-16 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam( f ), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT) and other popular political parties.

Prediction / Winner and Losers?

In 2013 election Murtaza Javaid Abbasi won this seat of MNA. He remained deputy speaker of national assembly from 2013-2018.

NA 16 Abbottabad Election Result 2018 National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update

Sardar Muhammad Yaqoob was PTI candidate in 2013 and remained runner-up. Who will be candidate of tehreek e insaf?

NA 16 Abbottabad Election Results 2018 Updated 25-7-2018
S/No Candidate Name Party Affiliation Votes Received Position Remarks
1 Mohbbat Khan PMLN (Tiger)
2 Ali Khan Jadoon PTI (Bat)
3 Muhammad Saeed Khan MMA (Book)
4 Muhammad Arshad ANP (Lantern)
5 Jamil Hussain QWP (Lamp)
6 Muhammad Waqas TLP (Crane)

Detail Results Elections 2013

NA-18 ABBOTTABAD-II Election Results 2013 (Complete)
1 Asad Javed Khan Hazara Awami Ittehad Pakistan 214
2 Muhammad Rashid Awami Muslim League Pakistan 1036
3 Murtaza Javed Abbasi Pakistan Muslim League (N) 69839
4 Rabia Gul Independent 2954
5 Sardar Haider Zaman Tehreek-e-Suba Hazara 36571
6 Sardar Ibrar  Khan Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam (F) 1390
7 Sardar Muhammad Yaqoob Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 41391
8 Shahid Akram Muttahidda Qaumi Movement 253
9 Sikandar Azam Independent 11865
10 Syed Faisal Hussain Shah Gillani Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 9309
11 Waheed Akhtar Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan 6805


No comments.

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!