NA 15 Abbottabad Election Result 2018 National Assembly

NA 15 Abbottabad Election Result 2018 National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update coverage from TV, ECP, Whatspp, Twitter, Facebook coverage get here from also with official, Unofficial results. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PMLN), Pakistan Tahreek Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), Mutahidda Qaumi Movement Pakistan (MQM-P), Pak Sir Zameen Party (PSP), Mutahidda Majlis-e- Amal (MNA), Jamiat Ulma-e-Islam Fazal Ul Rehman (JUIF), Awami National Party (ANP), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PMLQ), Pakistan Awami Tahreek (PAT), Pakistan Awami Raj (PAR), Mohajir Qaumi Movement (MQM), Jamiat-e-Ulma Pakistan Norani (JUP-N), Tahreek-e-Labbaik Pakistan (TLP), Pakhtonkhwa Mili Awami Party (PKMAP), Pakistan Suni Tahreek (PST), Awami Muslim League (AML), All Pakistan Muslim League (APML), Balochistan National Movement (BNM), Balochistan National Party (BNP).

NA 15 Election Result – There are candidates participate in general election in NA 15 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Province. Mr.Shah Abdul Aziz MMA has won the election by receiving 31325 votes by defeating Mr.Masood Sharif Khattak PPP got 17712 votes, Mr.Rehmat Salam PML N got 13381 votes and other candidates of NA-15.

  • Ali Asghar Khan PTI
  • Murtaza Javed Abbasi PML N
  • Sardar Manzoor Mumtaz A.. PPP
  • Fazal Ur Rehman MMA
  • Makhdoom Arif Hussain K.. TLP
  • Nusrat Anjum PSP
  • Sardar Muhammad Yaqub Indep
  • Sardar Gohar Zaman Khan Indep
  • Muhammad Asghar Shah Indep
  • Zulfiqar Javed Indep
  • Sameen Riaz Abbasi PJDP
  • Ayaz Khan Jadoon PRHP
  • Sardar Muhammad Iqbal K.. QWP

NA 15 Abbottabad Election Result 2018 National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates Live Update

Find all the complete details of NA 15 National Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA-15.

Also find the top parties detail of NA-15 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam( f ), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT) and other popular political parties.

Prediction / Winner and Losers?

Doctor Azhar Khan Jadoon won this MNA seat on PTI ticket in 2013. While PMLN’s candidate Sardar Mehtab Ahmad Khan remained runner-up. Will history repeat itself here again?

Who are candidates of PMLN and PTI in the this year election 2018? Abbottabad city is one of beautiful city of Pakistan. Its weather is very pleasant in summer.

NA 15 Abbottabad Election Results 2018 Updated 25-7-2018
S/No Candidate Name Party Affiliation Votes Received Position Remarks
1 Murtaza Javeed Abbasi PMLN (Tiger)
2 Ali Asghar Khan PTI (Bat)
3 Sardar Manzoor Mumtaz Abbasi PPP (Arrow)
4 Fazal Ur Rehman MMA (Book)
5 Makhdoom Arif Hussain Kazmi TLP (Crane)
6 Sardar Muhammad Iqbal Khan QWP (Lamp)
7 Nusrat Anjum PSP (Dolphin)

Detail Results Elections 2013

NA-17 ABBOTTABAD-I Election Results 2013 (Complete)
1 Ayaz Khan Jadoon Independent 8349
3 Fida Hussain Tehreek-e-Suba Hazara 2076
4 Habib ur Rehman Abbasi Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan 4408
5 Dr Muhammad Azhar Khan Jadoon PTI 96549
6 Raja Izat Ali Tehreek-e-Tahaffuze Pakistan 340
7 Safdar Zaman Pakistan Muslim League (Safdar) 890
8 Sardar Mehtab Ahmed Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 69721
Sardar Muhammad Gulzar Abbasi Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 1107
9 Sarfaraz Khan Muttahidda Qaumi Movement 526
10 Tariq Sultan Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam (F) 3504
11 Zahoor Ahmed Chaudry Independent 283

No comments.

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!